DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (June 2016)

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Romans 6:15What then? shall we sin, because we are not under the law, but under grace? God forbid.

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Isaiah 41:13For I the Lord thy God
will hold thy right hand,
saying unto thee, Fear not;
I will help thee.

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Proverbs 30:8Remove far from me vanity and lies:
give me neither poverty nor riches;
feed me with food convenient for me.

Monday, June 27, 2016

Matthew 18:20For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them.

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Numbers 6:24-26The Lord bless thee, and keep thee:
The Lord make his face shine upon thee, and be gracious unto thee:
The Lord lift up his countenance upon thee, and give thee peace.

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Psalm 40:11Withhold not thou thy tender mercies from me, O Lord:
let thy lovingkindness and thy truth continually preserve me.

Friday, June 24, 2016

Philippians 4:9Those things, which ye have both learned, and received, and heard, and seen in me, do: and the God of peace shall be with you.

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Romans 16:17Now I beseech you, brethren, mark them which cause divisions and offences contrary to the doctrine which ye have learned; and avoid them.

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Proverbs 18:12Before destruction the heart of man is haughty,
and before honour is humility.

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Ephesians 2:10For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus unto good works, which God hath before ordained that we should walk in them.

Monday, June 20, 2016

Isaiah 55:11So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth:
it shall not return unto me void,
but it shall accomplish that which I please,
and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it.

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Proverbs 18:21Death and life are in the power of the tongue:
and they that love it shall eat the fruit thereof.

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Romans 2:1Therefore thou art inexcusable, O man, whosoever thou art that judgest: for wherein thou judgest another, thou condemnest thyself; for thou that judgest doest the same things.

Friday, June 17, 2016

1 Corinthians 16:13Watch ye, stand fast in the faith, quit you like men, be strong.

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Proverbs 4:7Wisdom is the principal thing; therefore get wisdom:
and with all thy getting get understanding.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

John 8:31-32Then said Jesus to those Jews which believed on him, If ye continue in my word, then are ye my disciples indeed; And ye shall know the truth, and the truth shall make you free.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Micah 7:18Who is a God like unto thee,
that pardoneth iniquity,
and passeth by the transgression
of the remnant of his heritage?
he retaineth not his anger for ever,
because he delighteth in mercy.

Monday, June 13, 2016

Psalm 68:19Blessed be the Lord, who daily loadeth us with benefits,
even the God of our salvation. Selah.

Sunday, June 12, 2016

1 John 4:1Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Luke 18:27And he said, The things which are impossible with men are possible with God.

Friday, June 10, 2016

Psalm 119:9Wherewithal shall a young man cleanse his way?
by taking heed thereto according to thy word.

Thursday, June 9, 2016

1 Timothy 6:11But thou, O man of God, flee these things; and follow after righteousness, godliness, faith, love, patience, meekness.

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

2 Peter 1:3According as his divine power hath given unto us all things that pertain unto life and godliness, through the knowledge of him that hath called us to glory and virtue.

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Proverbs 19:22The desire of a man is his kindness:
and a poor man is better than a liar.

Monday, June 6, 2016

Revelation 3:20Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.

Sunday, June 5, 2016

1 Corinthians 1:28-29And base things of the world, and things which are despised, hath God chosen, yea, and things which are not, to bring to nought things that are: That no flesh should glory in his presence.

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Proverbs 21:26He coveteth greedily all the day long:
but the righteous giveth and spareth not.

Friday, June 3, 2016

Matthew 5:6Blessed are they which do hunger and thirst after righteousness:
for they shall be filled.

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Matthew 6:7But when ye pray, use not vain repetitions, as the heathen do: for they think that they shall be heard for their much speaking.

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Proverbs 10:12Hatred stirreth up strifes:
but love covereth all sins.

Bible verse of the day

I called upon the Lord in distress:
the Lord answered me, and set me in a large place.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Seek the Lord and his strength,
seek his face continually.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

I called upon the Lord in distress: the Lord answered me, and set me in a large place.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies