DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (July 2016)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Proverbs 16:24
Pleasant words are as an honeycomb,
sweet to the soul, and health to the bones.

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Philippians 4:20
Now unto God and our Father be glory for ever and ever. Amen.

Friday, July 29, 2016

Acts 2:38
Then Peter said unto them, Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins, and ye shall receive the gift of the Holy Ghost.

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Psalms 121:3
He will not suffer thy foot to be moved:
he that keepeth thee will not slumber.

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Acts 16:25
And at midnight Paul and Silas prayed, and sang praises unto God: and the prisoners heard them.

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Matthew 19:21
Jesus said unto him, If thou wilt be perfect, go and sell that thou hast, and give to the poor, and thou shalt have treasure in heaven: and come and follow me.

Monday, July 25, 2016

Psalms 121:1-2
I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills,
from whence cometh my help.
My help cometh from the Lord,
which made heaven and earth.

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Matthew 6:21
For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also.

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Philippians 4:19
But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

Friday, July 22, 2016

Proverbs 18:24
A man that hath friends must shew himself friendly:
and there is a friend that sticketh closer than a brother.

Thursday, July 21, 2016

1 Corinthians 15:57
But thanks be to God, which giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Philippians 4:23
The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Psalms 143:8
Cause me to hear thy lovingkindness in the morning;
for in thee do I trust:
cause me to know the way wherein I should walk;
for I lift up my soul unto thee.

Monday, July 18, 2016

Hebrews 10:24-25
And let us consider one another to provoke unto love and to good works: Not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together, as the manner of some is; but exhorting one another: and so much the more, as ye see the day approaching.

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Romans 5:3-4
And not only so, but we glory in tribulations also: knowing that tribulation worketh patience; And patience, experience; and experience, hope.

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Psalms 37:3
Trust in the Lord, and do good;
so shalt thou dwell in the land, and verily thou shalt be fed.

Friday, July 15, 2016

Romans 8:14
For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God.

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Revelation 21:3-4
And I heard a great voice out of heaven saying, Behold, the tabernacle of God is with men, and he will dwell with them, and they shall be his people, and God himself shall be with them, and be their God. And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away.

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Proverbs 14:12
There is a way which seemeth right unto a man,
but the end thereof are the ways of death.

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Isaiah 30:18
And therefore will the Lord wait,
that he may be gracious unto you,
and therefore will he be exalted,
that he may have mercy upon you:
for the Lord is a God of judgment:
blessed are all they that wait for him.

Monday, July 11, 2016

John 14:23
Jesus answered and said unto him, If a man love me, he will keep my words: and my Father will love him, and we will come unto him, and make our abode with him.

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Psalms 63:3-4
Because thy lovingkindness is better than life,
my lips shall praise thee.
Thus will I bless thee while I live:
I will lift up my hands in thy name.

Saturday, July 9, 2016

Daniel 4:37
Now I Nebuchadnezzar praise and extol and honour the King of heaven, all whose works are truth, and his ways judgment: and those that walk in pride he is able to abase.

Friday, July 8, 2016

Romans 8:18
For I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us.

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Proverbs 13:3
He that keepeth his mouth keepeth his life:
but he that openeth wide his lips shall have destruction.

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Galatians 6:10
As we have therefore opportunity, let us do good unto all men, especially unto them who are of the household of faith.

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

John 8:36
If the Son therefore shall make you free, ye shall be free indeed.

Monday, July 4, 2016

Psalms 119:11
Thy word have I hid in mine heart,
that I might not sin against thee.

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Matthew 7:7
Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you.

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Colossians 3:5
Mortify therefore your members which are upon the earth; fornication, uncleanness, inordinate affection, evil concupiscence, and covetousness, which is idolatry.

Friday, July 1, 2016

Proverbs 19:16
He that keepeth the commandment keepeth his own soul;
but he that despiseth his ways shall die.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Learn to do well; seek judgment, relieve the oppressed, judge the fatherless, plead for the widow.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies