DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Italiano | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (August 2016) - KJV

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Matthew 7:3
And why beholdest thou the mote that is in thy brother's eye, but considerest not the beam that is in thine own eye?

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Proverbs 16:3
Commit thy works unto the Lord,
and thy thoughts shall be established.

Monday, August 29, 2016

Ephesians 3:20-21
Now unto him that is able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that worketh in us, Unto him be glory in the church by Christ Jesus throughout all ages, world without end. Amen.

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Matthew 21:21
Jesus answered and said unto them, Verily I say unto you, If ye have faith, and doubt not, ye shall not only do this which is done to the fig tree, but also if ye shall say unto this mountain, Be thou removed, and be thou cast into the sea; it shall be done.

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Proverbs 3:5-6
Trust in the Lord with all thine heart;
and lean not unto thine own understanding.
In all thy ways acknowledge him,
and he shall direct thy paths.

Friday, August 26, 2016

Ephesians 1:17
That the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give unto you the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of him.

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Romans 5:5
And hope maketh not ashamed; because the love of God is shed abroad in our hearts by the Holy Ghost which is given unto us.

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Psalms 79:9
Help us, O God of our salvation,
for the glory of thy name:
and deliver us, and purge away our sins,
for thy name's sake.

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Matthew 7:1
Judge not, that ye be not judged.

Monday, August 22, 2016

John 6:29
Jesus answered and said unto them, This is the work of God, that ye believe on him whom he hath sent.

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Proverbs 22:1
A good name is rather to be chosen than great riches, and loving favour rather than silver and gold.

Saturday, August 20, 2016

1 John 1:6
If we say that we have fellowship with him, and walk in darkness, we lie, and do not the truth.

Friday, August 19, 2016

Jeremiah 29:13
And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart.

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Psalms 31:19
Oh how great is thy goodness,
which thou hast laid up for them that fear thee;
which thou hast wrought for them that trust in thee
before the sons of men!

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Luke 6:38
Give, and it shall be given unto you; good measure, pressed down, and shaken together, and running over, shall men give into your bosom. For with the same measure that ye mete withal it shall be measured to you again.

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Matthew 4:17
From that time Jesus began to preach, and to say, Repent: for the kingdom of heaven is at hand.

Monday, August 15, 2016

Psalms 73:26
My flesh and my heart faileth:
but God is the strength of my heart,
and my portion for ever.

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Matthew 10:38
And he that taketh not his cross, and followeth after me, is not worthy of me.

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Job 1:20-21
Then Job arose, and rent his mantle, and shaved his head, and fell down upon the ground, and worshipped,
And said, Naked came I out of my mother's womb, and naked shall I return thither: the Lord gave, and the Lord hath taken away; blessed be the name of the Lord.

Friday, August 12, 2016

Psalms 119:30
I have chosen the way of truth:
thy judgments have I laid before me.

Thursday, August 11, 2016

James 3:13
Who is a wise man and endued with knowledge among you? let him shew out of a good conversation his works with meekness of wisdom.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Acts 3:19
Repent ye therefore, and be converted, that your sins may be blotted out, when the times of refreshing shall come from the presence of the Lord.

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Proverbs 29:25
The fear of man bringeth a snare:
but whoso putteth his trust in the Lord shall be safe.

Monday, August 8, 2016

1 Corinthians 10:23
All things are lawful for me, but all things are not expedient: all things are lawful for me, but all things edify not.

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Ezekiel 18:32
For I have no pleasure in the death of him that dieth, saith the Lord God: wherefore turn yourselves, and live ye.

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Proverbs 10:17
He is in the way of life that keepeth instruction:
but he that refuseth reproof erreth.

Friday, August 5, 2016

Galatians 5:25
If we live in the Spirit, let us also walk in the Spirit.

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Isaiah 44:22
I have blotted out, as a thick cloud,
thy transgressions, and, as a cloud, thy sins:
return unto me;
for I have redeemed thee.

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Psalms 145:1
I will extol thee, my God, O king;
and I will bless thy name for ever and ever.

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Ephesians 4:26-27
Be ye angry, and sin not: let not the sun go down upon your wrath: Neither give place to the devil.

Monday, August 1, 2016

1 John 1:7
But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship one with another, and the blood of Jesus Christ his Son cleanseth us from all sin.
Bible verse of the day
Psalms 51:10
Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies