DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (February 2019)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Proverbs 18:2
A fool hath no delight in understanding,
but that his heart may discover itself.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Matthew 7:12
Therefore all things whatsoever ye would that men should do to you, do ye even so to them: for this is the law and the prophets.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

James 1:19
Wherefore, my beloved brethren, let every man be swift to hear, slow to speak, slow to wrath.

Monday, February 25, 2019

Psalms 25:5
Lead me in thy truth, and teach me:
for thou art the God of my salvation;
on thee do I wait all the day.

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Exodus 20:23
Ye shall not make with me gods of silver, neither shall ye make unto you gods of gold.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

2 Timothy 1:9
Who hath saved us, and called us with an holy calling, not according to our works, but according to his own purpose and grace, which was given us in Christ Jesus before the world began.

Friday, February 22, 2019

Psalms 56:3
What time I am afraid, I will trust in thee.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

1 John 3:18
My little children, let us not love in word, neither in tongue; but in deed and in truth.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Isaiah 43:4
Since thou wast precious in my sight,
thou hast been honourable, and I have loved thee:
therefore will I give men for thee,
and people for thy life.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Psalms 18:31
For who is God save the Lord?
or who is a rock save our God?

Monday, February 18, 2019

Deuteronomy 6:6-7
And these words, which I command thee this day, shall be in thine heart: And thou shalt teach them diligently unto thy children, and shalt talk of them when thou sittest in thine house, and when thou walkest by the way, and when thou liest down, and when thou risest up.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Romans 15:13
Now the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that ye may abound in hope, through the power of the Holy Ghost.

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Psalms 23:6
Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me
all the days of my life:
and I will dwell in the house of the Lord
for ever.

Friday, February 15, 2019

1 Corinthians 6:12
All things are lawful unto me, but all things are not expedient: all things are lawful for me, but I will not be brought under the power of any.

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Galatians 5:14
For all the law is fulfilled in one word, even in this; Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Proverbs 12:24
The hand of the diligent shall bear rule:
but the slothful shall be under tribute.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Romans 14:13
Let us not therefore judge one another any more: but judge this rather, that no man put a stumblingblock or an occasion to fall in his brother's way.

Monday, February 11, 2019

Jeremiah 33:3
Call unto me, and I will answer thee, and show thee great and mighty things, which thou knowest not.

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Psalms 38:9
Lord, all my desire is before thee;
and my groaning is not hid from thee.

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Matthew 26:41
Watch and pray, that ye enter not into temptation: the spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak.

Friday, February 8, 2019

Acts 2:21
And it shall come to pass, that whosoever shall call on the name of the Lord shall be saved.

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Proverbs 4:7
Wisdom is the principal thing; therefore get wisdom:
and with all thy getting get understanding.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Philippians 2:3
Let nothing be done through strife or vainglory; but in lowliness of mind let each esteem other better than themselves.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Galatians 6:9
And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not.

Monday, February 4, 2019

Psalms 107:9
For he satisfieth the longing soul,
and filleth the hungry soul with goodness.

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Deuteronomy 8:3
And he humbled thee, and suffered thee to hunger, and fed thee with manna, which thou knewest not, neither did thy fathers know; that he might make thee know that man doth not live by bread only, but by every word that proceedeth out of the mouth of the Lord doth man live.

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Philippians 2:14-16a
Do all things without murmurings and disputings: That ye may be blameless and harmless, the sons of God, without rebuke, in the midst of a crooked and perverse nation, among whom ye shine as lights in the world; Holding forth the word of life.

Friday, February 1, 2019

Psalms 62:2
He only is my rock and my salvation;
he is my defence; I shall not be greatly moved.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Learn to do well; seek judgment, relieve the oppressed, judge the fatherless, plead for the widow.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies