DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

February 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

romans 15:13
May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.
Romans 15:13 | NIV | 2/17/2019 | faith Spirit hope

Saturday, February 16, 2019

psalms 23:6
Surely your goodness and love will follow me
all the days of my life,
and I will dwell in the house of the Lord
forever.
Psalm 23:6 | NIV | 2/16/2019 | mercy life nearness

Friday, February 15, 2019

1-corinthians 6:12
“I have the right to do anything,” you say—but not everything is beneficial. “I have the right to do anything”—but I will not be mastered by anything.

Thursday, February 14, 2019

galatians 5:14
For the entire law is fulfilled in keeping this one command: “Love your neighbor as yourself.”

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

proverbs 12:24
Diligent hands will rule,
but laziness ends in forced labor.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

romans 14:13
Therefore let us stop passing judgment on one another. Instead, make up your mind not to put any stumbling block or obstacle in the way of a brother or sister.

Monday, February 11, 2019

jeremiah 33:3
‘Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.’

Sunday, February 10, 2019

psalms 38:9
All my longings lie open before you, Lord;
my sighing is not hidden from you.

Saturday, February 9, 2019

matthew 26:41
Watch and pray so that you will not fall into temptation. The spirit is willing, but the flesh is weak.

Friday, February 8, 2019

acts 2:21
And everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.

Thursday, February 7, 2019

proverbs 4:7
The beginning of wisdom is this: Get wisdom.
Though it cost all you have, get understanding.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

philippians 2:3
Do nothing out of selfish ambition or vain conceit. Rather, in humility value others above yourselves.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

galatians 6:9
Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up.

Monday, February 4, 2019

psalms 107:9
For he satisfies the thirsty
and fills the hungry with good things.

Sunday, February 3, 2019

deuteronomy 8:3
He humbled you, causing you to hunger and then feeding you with manna, which neither you nor your ancestors had known, to teach you that man does not live on bread alone but on every word that comes from the mouth of the Lord.

Saturday, February 2, 2019

philippians 2:14-16a
Do everything without grumbling or arguing, so that you may become blameless and pure, children of God without fault in a warped and crooked generation. Then you will shine among them like stars in the sky as you hold firmly to the word of life.

Friday, February 1, 2019

psalms 62:2
Truly he is my rock and my salvation;
he is my fortress, I will never be shaken.
Bible verse of the day
romans 15:13
May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...