DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (March 2019)

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Romans 12:12
Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer.

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Psalms 127:1
Unless the Lord builds the house,
the builders labor in vain.
Unless the Lord watches over the city,
the guards stand watch in vain.
Psalm 127:1 | NIV | 3/30/2019 | God dependence

Friday, March 29, 2019

Matthew 6:21
For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Luke 6:45
A good man brings good things out of the good stored up in his heart, and an evil man brings evil things out of the evil stored up in his heart. For the mouth speaks what the heart is full of.
Luke 6:45 | NIV | 3/28/2019 | sin speaking blessing

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Proverbs 31:9
Speak up and judge fairly;
defend the rights of the poor and needy.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Colossians 3:16
Let the message of Christ dwell among you richly as you teach and admonish one another with all wisdom through psalms, hymns, and songs from the Spirit, singing to God with gratitude in your hearts.

Monday, March 25, 2019

Matthew 6:3-4
But when you give to the needy, do not let your left hand know what your right hand is doing, so that your giving may be in secret. Then your Father, who sees what is done in secret, will reward you.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Psalms 34:14
Turn from evil and do good;
seek peace and pursue it.
Psalm 34:14 | NIV | 3/24/2019 | evil goodness peace

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Job 6:14
Anyone who withholds kindness from a friend
forsakes the fear of the Almighty.

Friday, March 22, 2019

Romans 12:15
Rejoice with those who rejoice; mourn with those who mourn.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Psalms 145:3
Great is the Lord and most worthy of praise;
his greatness no one can fathom.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Ephesians 6:10
Finally, be strong in the Lord and in his mighty power.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Lamentations 3:22-23
Because of the Lord’s great love we are not consumed,
for his compassions never fail.
They are new every morning;
great is your faithfulness.

Monday, March 18, 2019

Proverbs 22:6
Start children off on the way they should go,
and even when they are old they will not turn from it.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Romans 8:35
Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall trouble or hardship or persecution or famine or nakedness or danger or sword?

Saturday, March 16, 2019

1 Corinthians 6:9-10
Or do you not know that wrongdoers will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived: Neither the sexually immoral nor idolaters nor adulterers nor men who have sex with men nor thieves nor the greedy nor drunkards nor slanderers nor swindlers will inherit the kingdom of God.

Friday, March 15, 2019

Psalms 124:8
Our help is in the name of the Lord,
the Maker of heaven and earth.
Psalm 124:8 | NIV | 3/15/2019 | creation God heaven

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Romans 10:9
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

1 Corinthians 1:10
I appeal to you, brothers and sisters, in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that all of you agree with one another in what you say and that there be no divisions among you, but that you be perfectly united in mind and thought.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Proverbs 12:25
Anxiety weighs down the heart,
but a kind word cheers it up.

Monday, March 11, 2019

Galatians 5:1
It is for freedom that Christ has set us free. Stand firm, then, and do not let yourselves be burdened again by a yoke of slavery.

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Isaiah 40:31
But those who hope in the Lord
will renew their strength.
They will soar on wings like eagles;
they will run and not grow weary,
they will walk and not be faint.

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Psalms 73:25
Whom have I in heaven but you?
And earth has nothing I desire besides you.
Psalm 73:25 | NIV | 3/9/2019 | trust God heaven

Friday, March 8, 2019

Luke 6:27-28
But to you who are listening I say: Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who mistreat you.

Thursday, March 7, 2019

1 John 3:4
Everyone who sins breaks the law; in fact, sin is lawlessness.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Proverbs 25:28
Like a city whose walls are broken through
is a person who lacks self-control.

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Colossians 3:2
Set your minds on things above, not on earthly things.

Monday, March 4, 2019

2 Chronicles 15:2b
The Lord is with you when you are with him. If you seek him, he will be found by you, but if you forsake him, he will forsake you.

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Psalms 67:7
May God bless us still,
so that all the ends of the earth will fear him.
Psalm 67:7 | NIV | 3/3/2019 | God awe blessing

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Joel 2:12
“Even now,” declares the Lord,
“return to me with all your heart,
with fasting and weeping and mourning.”

Friday, March 1, 2019

Matthew 11:28
Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.
Bible verse of the day
Exodus 20:12
Honor your father and your mother, so that you may live long in the land the Lord your God is giving you.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies