DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (March 2019)

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Romans 12:12Rejoicing in hope; patient in tribulation; continuing instant in prayer.

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Psalm 127:1Except the Lord build the house,
they labour in vain that build it:
except the Lord keep the city,
the watchman waketh but in vain.

Friday, March 29, 2019

Matthew 6:21For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also.

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Luke 6:45A good man out of the good treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is good; and an evil man out of the evil treasure of his heart bringeth forth that which is evil: for of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaketh.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Proverbs 31:9Open thy mouth, judge righteously,
and plead the cause of the poor and needy.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Colossians 3:16Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom; teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord.

Monday, March 25, 2019

Matthew 6:3-4But when thou doest alms, let not thy left hand know what thy right hand doeth: That thine alms may be in secret: and thy Father which seeth in secret himself shall reward thee openly.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Psalm 34:14Depart from evil, and do good;
seek peace, and pursue it.

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Job 6:14To him that is afflicted pity should be shewed from his friend;
but he forsaketh the fear of the Almighty.

Friday, March 22, 2019

Romans 12:15Rejoice with them that do rejoice, and weep with them that weep.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Psalm 145:3Great is the Lord, and greatly to be praised;
and his greatness is unsearchable.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Ephesians 6:10Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord, and in the power of his might.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Lamentations 3:22-23It is of the Lord's mercies that we are not consumed,
because his compassions fail not.
They are new every morning:
great is thy faithfulness.

Monday, March 18, 2019

Proverbs 22:6Train up a child in the way he should go:
and when he is old, he will not depart from it.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Romans 8:35Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?

Saturday, March 16, 2019

1 Corinthians 6:9-10Know ye not that the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God? Be not deceived: neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor effeminate, nor abusers of themselves with mankind, Nor thieves, nor covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners, shall inherit the kingdom of God.

Friday, March 15, 2019

Psalm 124:8Our help is in the name of the Lord,
who made heaven and earth.

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Romans 10:9That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

1 Corinthians 1:10Now I beseech you, brethren, by the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that ye all speak the same thing, and that there be no divisions among you; but that ye be perfectly joined together in the same mind and in the same judgment.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Proverbs 12:25Heaviness in the heart of man maketh it stoop:
but a good word maketh it glad.

Monday, March 11, 2019

Galatians 5:1Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage.

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Isaiah 40:31But they that wait upon the Lord
shall renew their strength;
they shall mount up with wings as eagles;
they shall run, and not be weary;
and they shall walk, and not faint.

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Psalm 73:25Whom have I in heaven but thee?
and there is none upon earth that I desire beside thee.

Friday, March 8, 2019

Luke 6:27-28But I say unto you which hear, Love your enemies, do good to them which hate you, Bless them that curse you, and pray for them which despitefully use you.

Thursday, March 7, 2019

1 John 3:4Whosoever committeth sin transgresseth also the law: for sin is the transgression of the law.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Proverbs 25:28He that hath no rule over his own spirit
is like a city that is broken down, and without walls.

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Colossians 3:2Set your affection on things above, not on things on the earth.

Monday, March 4, 2019

2 Chronicles 15:2bThe Lord is with you, while ye be with him; and if ye seek him, he will be found of you; but if ye forsake him, he will forsake you.

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Psalm 67:7God shall bless us;
and all the ends of the earth shall fear him.

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Joel 2:12Therefore also now, saith the Lord,
turn ye even to me with all your heart,
and with fasting, and with weeping, and with mourning.

Friday, March 1, 2019

Matthew 11:28Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.

Bible verse of the day

But whoso hath this world's good, and seeth his brother have need, and shutteth up his bowels of compassion from him, how dwelleth the love of God in him?

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

God is our refuge and strength,
a very present help in trouble.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

But whoso hath this world's good, and seeth his brother have need, and shutteth up his bowels of compassion from him, how dwelleth the love of God in him?

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies