DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (March 2019)

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Rejoice in hope, be patient in suffering, persevere in prayer.

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Unless the Lord builds the house,
those who build it labor in vain.
Unless the Lord guards the city,
the guard keeps watch in vain.

Friday, March 29, 2019

For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.

Thursday, March 28, 2019

The good person out of the good treasure of the heart produces good, and the evil person out of evil treasure produces evil; for it is out of the abundance of the heart that the mouth speaks.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Speak out, judge righteously,
defend the rights of the poor and needy.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly; teach and admonish one another in all wisdom; and with gratitude in your hearts sing psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs to God.

Monday, March 25, 2019

But when you give alms, do not let your left hand know what your right hand is doing, so that your alms may be done in secret; and your Father who sees in secret will reward you.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Depart from evil, and do good;
seek peace, and pursue it.

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Those who withhold kindness from a friend
forsake the fear of the Almighty.

Friday, March 22, 2019

Rejoice with those who rejoice, weep with those who weep.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Great is the Lord, and greatly to be praised;
his greatness is unsearchable.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Finally, be strong in the Lord and in the strength of his power.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases,
his mercies never come to an end;
they are new every morning;
great is your faithfulness.

Monday, March 18, 2019

Train children in the right way,
and when old, they will not stray.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Who will separate us from the love of Christ? Will hardship, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Do you not know that wrongdoers will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived! Fornicators, idolaters, adulterers, male prostitutes, sodomites, thieves, the greedy, drunkards, revilers, robbers—none of these will inherit the kingdom of God.

Friday, March 15, 2019

Our help is in the name of the Lord,
who made heaven and earth.

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Because if you confess with your lips that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Now I appeal to you, brothers and sisters, by the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that all of you be in agreement and that there be no divisions among you, but that you be united in the same mind and the same purpose.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Anxiety weighs down the human heart,
but a good word cheers it up.

Monday, March 11, 2019

For freedom Christ has set us free. Stand firm, therefore, and do not submit again to a yoke of slavery.

Sunday, March 10, 2019

But those who wait for the Lord shall renew their strength,
they shall mount up with wings like eagles,
they shall run and not be weary,
they shall walk and not faint.

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Whom have I in heaven but you?
And there is nothing on earth that I desire other than you.

Friday, March 8, 2019

But I say to you that listen, Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, pray for those who abuse you.

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Everyone who commits sin is guilty of lawlessness; sin is lawlessness.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Like a city breached, without walls,
is one who lacks self-control.

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Set your minds on things that are above, not on things that are on earth.

Monday, March 4, 2019

The Lord is with you, while you are with him. If you seek him, he will be found by you, but if you abandon him, he will abandon you.

Sunday, March 3, 2019

May God continue to bless us;
let all the ends of the earth revere him.

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Yet even now, says the Lord,
return to me with all your heart,
with fasting, with weeping, and with mourning.

Friday, March 1, 2019

Come to me, all you that are weary and are carrying heavy burdens, and I will give you rest.

Bible verse of the day

And when he comes, he will prove the world wrong about sin and righteousness and judgment.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

May he grant you your heart's desire,
and fulfill all your plans.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate