DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (March 2019)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Rejoicing in hope, patient in tribulation, continuing steadfastly in prayer.

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Unless the Lord builds the house,
They labor in vain who build it;
Unless the Lord guards the city,
The watchman stays awake in vain.

Friday, March 29, 2019

For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.

Thursday, March 28, 2019

A good man out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth good; and an evil man out of the evil treasure of his heart brings forth evil. For out of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaks.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Open your mouth, judge righteously,
And plead the cause of the poor and needy.

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom, teaching and admonishing one another in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your hearts to the Lord.

Monday, March 25, 2019

But when you do a charitable deed, do not let your left hand know what your right hand is doing, that your charitable deed may be in secret; and your Father who sees in secret will Himself reward you openly.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Depart from evil and do good;
Seek peace and pursue it.

Saturday, March 23, 2019

To him who is afflicted, kindness should be shown by his friend,
Even though he forsakes the fear of the Almighty.

Friday, March 22, 2019

Rejoice with those who rejoice, and weep with those who weep.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Great is the Lord, and greatly to be praised;
And His greatness is unsearchable.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Finally, my brethren, be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might.

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Through the Lord’s mercies we are not consumed,
Because His compassions fail not.
They are new every morning;
Great is Your faithfulness.

Monday, March 18, 2019

Train up a child in the way he should go,
And when he is old he will not depart from it.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or peril, or sword?

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Do you not know that the unrighteous will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived. Neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor homosexuals, nor sodomites, nor thieves, nor covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners will inherit the kingdom of God.

Friday, March 15, 2019

Our help is in the name of the Lord,
Who made heaven and earth.

Thursday, March 14, 2019

That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Now I plead with you, brethren, by the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that you all speak the same thing, and that there be no divisions among you, but that you be perfectly joined together in the same mind and in the same judgment.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Anxiety in the heart of man causes depression,
But a good word makes it glad.

Monday, March 11, 2019

Stand fast therefore in the liberty by which Christ has made us free, and do not be entangled again with a yoke of bondage.

Sunday, March 10, 2019

But those who wait on the Lord
Shall renew their strength;
They shall mount up with wings like eagles,
They shall run and not be weary,
They shall walk and not faint.

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Whom have I in heaven but You?
And there is none upon earth that I desire besides You.

Friday, March 8, 2019

But I say to you who hear: Love your enemies, do good to those who hate you, bless those who curse you, and pray for those who spitefully use you.

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Whoever commits sin also commits lawlessness, and sin is lawlessness.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Whoever has no rule over his own spirit
Is like a city broken down, without walls.

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Set your mind on things above, not on things on the earth.

Monday, March 4, 2019

The Lord is with you while you are with Him. If you seek Him, He will be found by you; but if you forsake Him, He will forsake you.

Sunday, March 3, 2019

God shall bless us,
And all the ends of the earth shall fear Him.

Saturday, March 2, 2019

“Now, therefore,” says the Lord,
“Turn to Me with all your heart,
With fasting, with weeping, and with mourning.”

Friday, March 1, 2019

Come to Me, all you who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
Comments
For all that is in the world—the lust of the flesh, the lust of the eyes, and the pride of life—is not of the Father but is of the world.
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies