DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (June 2013)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Sunday, June 30, 2013

In God (I will praise His word),
In God I have put my trust;
I will not fear.
What can flesh do to me?

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Whenever I am afraid, I will trust in You.

Friday, June 28, 2013

Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of mercies and God of all comfort, who comforts us in all our tribulation, that we may be able to comfort those who are in any trouble, with the comfort with which we ourselves are comforted by God.

Thursday, June 27, 2013

If My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land.

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

For God is not unjust to forget your work and labor of love which you have shown toward His name, in that you have ministered to the saints, and do minister.

Monday, June 24, 2013

Rejoice with those who rejoice, and weep with those who weep.

Sunday, June 23, 2013

And I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; neither shall anyone snatch them out of My hand. My Father, who has given them to Me, is greater than all; and no one is able to snatch them out of My Father’s hand. I and My Father are one.

Saturday, June 22, 2013

But He said, “More than that, blessed are those who hear the word of God and keep it!”

Friday, June 21, 2013

May He grant you according to your heart’s desire,
And fulfill all your purpose.

Thursday, June 20, 2013

But without faith it is impossible to please Him, for he who comes to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him.

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Rejoicing in hope, patient in tribulation, continuing steadfastly in prayer.

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Walk in wisdom toward those who are outside, redeeming the time. Let your speech always be with grace, seasoned with salt, that you may know how you ought to answer each one.

Monday, June 17, 2013

But the mercy of the Lord is from everlasting to everlasting
On those who fear Him,
And His righteousness to children’s children,
To such as keep His covenant,
And to those who remember His commandments to do them.

Sunday, June 16, 2013

But none of these things move me; nor do I count my life dear to myself, so that I may finish my race with joy, and the ministry which I received from the Lord Jesus, to testify to the gospel of the grace of God.

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Let each of us please his neighbor for his good, leading to edification.

Friday, June 14, 2013

So then, my beloved brethren, let every man be swift to hear, slow to speak, slow to wrath.

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Be kindly affectionate to one another with brotherly love, in honor giving preference to one another.

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

As you do not know what is the way of the wind,
Or how the bones grow in the womb of her who is with child,
So you do not know the works of God who makes everything.

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

And be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God in Christ forgave you.

Monday, June 10, 2013

Moreover if your brother sins against you, go and tell him his fault between you and him alone. If he hears you, you have gained your brother.

Sunday, June 9, 2013

Since you were precious in My sight,
You have been honored,
And I have loved you;
Therefore I will give men for you,
And people for your life.

Saturday, June 8, 2013

The Lord your God in your midst,
The Mighty One, will save;
He will rejoice over you with gladness,
He will quiet you with His love,
He will rejoice over you with singing.

Friday, June 7, 2013

For God did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but that the world through Him might be saved.

Thursday, June 6, 2013

Knowing that the testing of your faith produces patience.

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

This Book of the Law shall not depart from your mouth, but you shall meditate in it day and night, that you may observe to do according to all that is written in it. For then you will make your way prosperous, and then you will have good success.

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

But now He has obtained a more excellent ministry, inasmuch as He is also Mediator of a better covenant, which was established on better promises.

Monday, June 3, 2013

For scarcely for a righteous man will one die; yet perhaps for a good man someone would even dare to die. But God demonstrates His own love toward us, in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.

Sunday, June 2, 2013

For as in Adam all die, even so in Christ all shall be made alive.

Saturday, June 1, 2013

For whoever desires to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for My sake will save it.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies