...
DailyVerses.net
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands

December 2015

Thursday, December 31, 2015

romans 11:33
Oh, the depth of the riches of the wisdom and knowledge of God!
How unsearchable his judgments,
and his paths beyond tracing out!

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

john 14:6
Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.”
John 14:6 | NIV | 12/30/2015 | truth Father life

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

matthew 10:8
Heal the sick, raise the dead, cleanse those who have leprosy, drive out demons. Freely you have received; freely give.

Monday, December 28, 2015

proverbs 31:30
Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting;
but a woman who fears the Lord is to be praised.
Proverbs 31:30 | NIV | 12/28/2015 | awe beauty

Sunday, December 27, 2015

lamentations 3:22-23
Because of the Lord’s great love we are not consumed,
for his compassions never fail.
They are new every morning;
great is your faithfulness.

Saturday, December 26, 2015

john 3:17
For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him.

Friday, December 25, 2015

luke 2:11
Today in the town of David a Savior has been born to you; he is the Messiah, the Lord.

Thursday, December 24, 2015

proverbs 15:16
Better a little with the fear of the Lord
than great wealth with turmoil.

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

isaiah 9:6
For to us a child is born,
to us a son is given,
and the government will be on his shoulders.
And he will be called
Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God,
Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.
Isaiah 9:6 | NIV | 12/23/2015 | Messiah Jesus Father

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

ecclesiastes 3:1
There is a time for everything,
and a season for every activity under the heavens.

Monday, December 21, 2015

proverbs 11:13
A gossip betrays a confidence,
but a trustworthy person keeps a secret.

Sunday, December 20, 2015

2-chronicles 7:14
If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.

Saturday, December 19, 2015

genesis 1:29
Then God said, “I give you every seed-bearing plant on the face of the whole earth and every tree that has fruit with seed in it. They will be yours for food.”
Genesis 1:29 | NIV | 12/19/2015 | food life

Friday, December 18, 2015

psalms 27:4
One thing I ask from the Lord,
this only do I seek:
that I may dwell in the house of the Lord
all the days of my life,
to gaze on the beauty of the Lord
and to seek him in his temple.
Psalm 27:4 | NIV | 12/18/2015 | love God nearness

Thursday, December 17, 2015

isaiah 61:10
I delight greatly in the Lord;
my soul rejoices in my God.
For he has clothed me with garments of salvation
and arrayed me in a robe of his righteousness,
as a bridegroom adorns his head like a priest,
and as a bride adorns herself with her jewels.

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

romans 5:1
Therefore, since we have been justified through faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

psalms 18:31
For who is God besides the Lord?
And who is the Rock except our God?

Monday, December 14, 2015

james 4:2
You desire but do not have, so you kill. You covet but you cannot get what you want, so you quarrel and fight. You do not have because you do not ask God.
James 4:2 | NIV | 12/14/2015 | sin desires prayer

Sunday, December 13, 2015

jeremiah 32:27
I am the Lord, the God of all mankind. Is anything too hard for me?

Saturday, December 12, 2015

proverbs 20:25
It is a trap to dedicate something rashly
and only later to consider one’s vows.

Friday, December 11, 2015

james 3:2
We all stumble in many ways. Anyone who is never at fault in what they say is perfect, able to keep their whole body in check.
James 3:2 | NIV | 12/11/2015 | blameless speaking

Thursday, December 10, 2015

romans 10:17
Consequently, faith comes from hearing the message, and the message is heard through the word about Christ.

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

psalms 145:3
Great is the Lord and most worthy of praise;
his greatness no one can fathom.

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

1-john 4:13
This is how we know that we live in him and he in us: He has given us of his Spirit.
1 John 4:13 | NIV | 12/8/2015 | God Spirit nearness

Monday, December 7, 2015

hebrews 12:14
Make every effort to live in peace with everyone and to be holy; without holiness no one will see the Lord.

Sunday, December 6, 2015

ecclesiastes 10:12
Words from the mouth of the wise are gracious,
but fools are consumed by their own lips.

Saturday, December 5, 2015

1-peter 4:7
The end of all things is near. Therefore be alert and of sober mind so that you may pray.

Friday, December 4, 2015

john 15:7
If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Thursday, December 3, 2015

proverbs 10:19
Sin is not ended by multiplying words,
but the prudent hold their tongues.
Proverbs 10:19 | NIV | 12/3/2015 | sin speaking

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

james 4:7
Submit yourselves, then, to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

john 20:29
Then Jesus told him, “Because you have seen me, you have believed; blessed are those who have not seen and yet have believed.”
John 20:29 | NIV | 12/1/2015 | faith Jesus blessing

Share with your friends!

Facebook
Google+
Twitter


Read more

Bible verse of the day
Even though I walk through the darkest valley, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
Email
Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Android
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...