DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (December 2015)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Thursday, December 31, 2015

Oh, the depth of the riches and wisdom and knowledge of God! How unsearchable are his judgments and how inscrutable his ways!

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Jesus said to him, “I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.”

Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Heal the sick, raise the dead, cleanse lepers, cast out demons. You received without paying; give without pay.

Monday, December 28, 2015

Charm is deceitful, and beauty is vain,
but a woman who fears the Lord is to be praised.

Sunday, December 27, 2015

The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases;
his mercies never come to an end;
they are new every morning;
great is your faithfulness.

Saturday, December 26, 2015

For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but in order that the world might be saved through him.

Friday, December 25, 2015

For unto you is born this day in the city of David a Savior, who is Christ the Lord.

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Better is a little with the fear of the Lord
than great treasure and trouble with it.

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

For to us a child is born,
to us a son is given;
and the government shall be upon his shoulder,
and his name shall be called
Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God,
Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

For everything there is a season, and a time for every matter under heaven.

Monday, December 21, 2015

Whoever goes about slandering reveals secrets,
but he who is trustworthy in spirit keeps a thing covered.

Sunday, December 20, 2015

If my people who are called by my name humble themselves, and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and heal their land.

Saturday, December 19, 2015

And God said, “Behold, I have given you every plant yielding seed that is on the face of all the earth, and every tree with seed in its fruit. You shall have them for food.”

Friday, December 18, 2015

One thing have I asked of the Lord,
that will I seek after:
that I may dwell in the house of the Lord
all the days of my life,
to gaze upon the beauty of the Lord
and to inquire in his temple.

Thursday, December 17, 2015

I will greatly rejoice in the Lord;
my soul shall exult in my God,
for he has clothed me with the garments of salvation;
he has covered me with the robe of righteousness,
as a bridegroom decks himself like a priest with a beautiful headdress,
and as a bride adorns herself with her jewels.

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Therefore, since we have been justified by faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

For who is God, but the Lord?
And who is a rock, except our God?

Monday, December 14, 2015

You desire and do not have, so you murder. You covet and cannot obtain, so you fight and quarrel. You do not have, because you do not ask.

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Behold, I am the Lord, the God of all flesh. Is anything too hard for me?

Saturday, December 12, 2015

It is a snare to say rashly, “It is holy,”
and to reflect only after making vows.

Friday, December 11, 2015

For we all stumble in many ways. And if anyone does not stumble in what he says, he is a perfect man, able also to bridle his whole body.

Thursday, December 10, 2015

So faith comes from hearing, and hearing through the word of Christ.

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Great is the Lord, and greatly to be praised,
and his greatness is unsearchable.

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

By this we know that we abide in him and he in us, because he has given us of his Spirit.

Monday, December 7, 2015

Strive for peace with everyone, and for the holiness without which no one will see the Lord.

Sunday, December 6, 2015

The words of a wise man's mouth win him favor,
but the lips of a fool consume him.

Saturday, December 5, 2015

The end of all things is at hand; therefore be self-controlled and sober-minded for the sake of your prayers.

Friday, December 4, 2015

If you abide in me, and my words abide in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Thursday, December 3, 2015

When words are many, transgression is not lacking,
but whoever restrains his lips is prudent.

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Submit yourselves therefore to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Jesus said to him, “Have you believed because you have seen me? Blessed are those who have not seen and yet have believed.”
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Do your best to present yourself to God as one approved, a worker who has no need to be ashamed, rightly handling the word of truth.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies