DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (May 2015) - KJV

Sunday, May 31, 2015

But the Lord is faithful, who shall stablish you, and keep you from evil.

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever.

Friday, May 29, 2015

Without counsel purposes are disappointed:
but in the multitude of counsellors they are established.

Thursday, May 28, 2015

For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, which according to his abundant mercy hath begotten us again unto a lively hope by the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

The Lord is my light and my salvation;
whom shall I fear?
the Lord is the strength of my life;
of whom shall I be afraid?
Psalm 27:1 | KJV | 5/26/2015 | safety fear

Monday, May 25, 2015

If ye then, being evil, know how to give good gifts unto your children: how much more shall your heavenly Father give the Holy Spirit to them that ask him?
Luke 11:13 | KJV | 5/25/2015 | Spirit prayer family

Sunday, May 24, 2015

And when the day of Pentecost was fully come, they were all with one accord in one place. And suddenly there came a sound from heaven as of a rushing mighty wind, and it filled all the house where they were sitting.

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Thy word is a lamp unto my feet,
and a light unto my path.
Psalm 119:105 | KJV | 5/23/2015 | Word of God

Friday, May 22, 2015

These things have I written unto you that believe on the name of the Son of God; that ye may know that ye have eternal life, and that ye may believe on the name of the Son of God.

Thursday, May 21, 2015

While we look not at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen: for the things which are seen are temporal; but the things which are not seen are eternal.

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Like as a father pitieth his children,
so the Lord pitieth them that fear him.
Psalm 103:13 | KJV | 5/20/2015 | love fear Father

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

For my thoughts are not your thoughts,
neither are your ways my ways,
saith the Lord.
Isaiah 55:8 | KJV | 5/19/2015 | God planning wisdom

Monday, May 18, 2015

For I am persuaded, that neither death, nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, nor things present, nor things to come, Nor height, nor depth, nor any other creature, shall be able to separate us from the love of God, which is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Keep thy heart with all diligence;
for out of it are the issues of life.

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Good and upright is the Lord:
therefore will he teach sinners in the way.
The meek will he guide in judgment:
and the meek will he teach his way.

Friday, May 15, 2015

Blessed is the man that endureth temptation: for when he is tried, he shall receive the crown of life, which the Lord hath promised to them that love him.

Thursday, May 14, 2015

And he led them out as far as to Bethany, and he lifted up his hands, and blessed them. And it came to pass, while he blessed them, he was parted from them, and carried up into heaven.

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

For thou hast possessed my reins:
thou hast covered me in my mother's womb.
I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made:
marvellous are thy works;
and that my soul knoweth right well.

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

And the fruit of righteousness is sown in peace of them that make peace.

Monday, May 11, 2015

Wherefore comfort yourselves together, and edify one another, even as also ye do.

Sunday, May 10, 2015

This is the day which the Lord hath made;
we will rejoice and be glad in it.
Psalm 118:24 | KJV | 5/10/2015 | creation joy life

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.

Friday, May 8, 2015

If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Commit thy way unto the Lord;
trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass.
And he shall bring forth thy righteousness as the light,
and thy judgment as the noonday.

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Behold the fowls of the air: for they sow not, neither do they reap, nor gather into barns; yet your heavenly Father feedeth them. Are ye not much better than they?

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil, as a roaring lion, walketh about, seeking whom he may devour.

Monday, May 4, 2015

For thou, Lord, art good, and ready to forgive;
and plenteous in mercy unto all them that call upon thee.

Sunday, May 3, 2015

He hath shewed thee, O man, what is good;
and what doth the Lord require of thee,
but to do justly, and to love mercy,
and to walk humbly with thy God?

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Walk in wisdom toward them that are without, redeeming the time. Let your speech be always with grace, seasoned with salt, that ye may know how ye ought to answer every man.

Friday, May 1, 2015

I love the Lord, because he hath heard
my voice and my supplications.
Because he hath inclined his ear unto me,
therefore will I call upon him as long as I live.
Bible verse of the day
Psalms 103:13
Like as a father pitieth his children, so the Lord pitieth them that fear him.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...