DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (June 2015)

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Psalm 108:3I will praise thee, O Lord, among the people:
and I will sing praises unto thee among the nations.

Monday, June 29, 2015

Leviticus 19:17-18Thou shalt not hate thy brother in thine heart: thou shalt in any wise rebuke thy neighbour, and not suffer sin upon him. Thou shalt not avenge, nor bear any grudge against the children of thy people, but thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself: I am the Lord.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

John 3:30He must increase, but I must decrease.

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Luke 9:16-17Then he took the five loaves and the two fishes, and looking up to heaven, he blessed them, and brake, and gave to the disciples to set before the multitude. And they did eat, and were all filled: and there was taken up of fragments that remained to them twelve baskets.

Friday, June 26, 2015

Philippians 2:5Let this mind be in you, which was also in Christ Jesus.

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Psalm 19:14Let the words of my mouth,
and the meditation of my heart,
be acceptable in thy sight,
O Lord, my strength, and my redeemer.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Philippians 4:5Let your moderation be known unto all men. The Lord is at hand.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Luke 19:10For the Son of man is come to seek and to save that which was lost.

Monday, June 22, 2015

Proverbs 17:22A merry heart doeth good like a medicine:
but a broken spirit drieth the bones.

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Philippians 4:13I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

John 14:27Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.

Friday, June 19, 2015

Psalm 34:17-18The righteous cry, and the Lord heareth,
and delivereth them out of all their troubles.
The Lord is nigh unto them that are of a broken heart;
and saveth such as be of a contrite spirit.

Thursday, June 18, 2015

1 Peter 3:14But and if ye suffer for righteousness' sake, happy are ye: and be not afraid of their terror, neither be troubled.

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

1 Corinthians 13:13And now abideth faith, hope, charity, these three; but the greatest of these is charity.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Proverbs 15:23A man hath joy by the answer of his mouth:
and a word spoken in due season, how good is it!

Monday, June 15, 2015

Mark 16:15And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature.

Sunday, June 14, 2015

1 Timothy 4:12Let no man despise thy youth; but be thou an example of the believers, in word, in conversation, in charity, in spirit, in faith, in purity.

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Psalm 51:10Create in me a clean heart, O God;
and renew a right spirit within me.

Friday, June 12, 2015

Matthew 18:15Moreover if thy brother shall trespass against thee, go and tell him his fault between thee and him alone: if he shall hear thee, thou hast gained thy brother.

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Matthew 19:26But Jesus beheld them, and said unto them, With men this is impossible; but with God all things are possible.

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Psalm 18:30As for God, his way is perfect:
the word of the Lord is tried:
he is a buckler to all those that trust in him.

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Romans 3:23-24For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God; Being justified freely by his grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus.

Monday, June 8, 2015

Matthew 6:34Take therefore no thought for the morrow: for the morrow shall take thought for the things of itself. Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof.

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Psalm 15:2-3He that walketh uprightly,
and worketh righteousness,
and speaketh the truth in his heart.
He that backbiteth not with his tongue,
nor doeth evil to his neighbour,
nor taketh up a reproach against his neighbour.

Saturday, June 6, 2015

James 4:8Draw nigh to God, and he will draw nigh to you. Cleanse your hands, ye sinners; and purify your hearts, ye double minded.

Friday, June 5, 2015

2 Corinthians 5:7For we walk by faith, not by sight.

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Psalm 112:5A good man sheweth favour, and lendeth:
he will guide his affairs with discretion.

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Hebrews 9:28So Christ was once offered to bear the sins of many; and unto them that look for him shall he appear the second time without sin unto salvation.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Jeremiah 17:9-10The heart is deceitful above all things,
and desperately wicked: who can know it?
I the Lord search the heart,
I try the reins,
even to give every man according to his ways,
and according to the fruit of his doings.

Monday, June 1, 2015

Psalm 112:6Surely he shall not be moved for ever:
the righteous shall be in everlasting remembrance.

Bible verse of the day

Seek the Lord and his strength,
seek his face continually.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Continue in prayer, and watch in the same with thanksgiving.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Seek the Lord and his strength, seek his face continually.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies