DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (June 2015)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

I will praise You, O Lord, among the peoples,
And I will sing praises to You among the nations.

Monday, June 29, 2015

You shall not hate your brother in your heart. You shall surely rebuke your neighbor, and not bear sin because of him. You shall not take vengeance, nor bear any grudge against the children of your people, but you shall love your neighbor as yourself: I am the Lord.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

He must increase, but I must decrease.

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Then He took the five loaves and the two fish, and looking up to heaven, He blessed and broke them, and gave them to the disciples to set before the multitude. So they all ate and were filled, and twelve baskets of the leftover fragments were taken up by them.

Friday, June 26, 2015

Let this mind be in you which was also in Christ Jesus.

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart
Be acceptable in Your sight,
O Lord, my strength and my Redeemer.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Let your gentleness be known to all men. The Lord is at hand.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

For the Son of Man has come to seek and to save that which was lost.

Monday, June 22, 2015

A merry heart does good, like medicine,
But a broken spirit dries the bones.

Sunday, June 21, 2015

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.

Friday, June 19, 2015

The righteous cry out, and the Lord hears,
And delivers them out of all their troubles.
The Lord is near to those who have a broken heart,
And saves such as have a contrite spirit.

Thursday, June 18, 2015

But even if you should suffer for righteousness’ sake, you are blessed. “And do not be afraid of their threats, nor be troubled.”

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

And now abide faith, hope, love, these three; but the greatest of these is love.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

A man has joy by the answer of his mouth,
And a word spoken in due season, how good it is!

Monday, June 15, 2015

And He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature.”

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Let no one despise your youth, but be an example to the believers in word, in conduct, in love, in spirit, in faith, in purity.

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Create in me a clean heart, O God,
And renew a steadfast spirit within me.

Friday, June 12, 2015

Moreover if your brother sins against you, go and tell him his fault between you and him alone. If he hears you, you have gained your brother.

Thursday, June 11, 2015

But Jesus looked at them and said to them, “With men this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

As for God, His way is perfect;
The word of the Lord is proven;
He is a shield to all who trust in Him.

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God, being justified freely by His grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus.

Monday, June 8, 2015

Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about its own things. Sufficient for the day is its own trouble.

Sunday, June 7, 2015

He who walks uprightly,
And works righteousness,
And speaks the truth in his heart;
He who does not backbite with his tongue,
Nor does evil to his neighbor,
Nor does he take up a reproach against his friend.

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Draw near to God and He will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners; and purify your hearts, you double-minded.

Friday, June 5, 2015

For we walk by faith, not by sight.

Thursday, June 4, 2015

A good man deals graciously and lends;
He will guide his affairs with discretion.

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

So Christ was offered once to bear the sins of many. To those who eagerly wait for Him He will appear a second time, apart from sin, for salvation.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

The heart is deceitful above all things,
And desperately wicked;
Who can know it?
I, the Lord, search the heart,
I test the mind,
Even to give every man according to his ways,
According to the fruit of his doings.

Monday, June 1, 2015

Surely he will never be shaken;
The righteous will be in everlasting remembrance.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
He has delivered us from the power of darkness and conveyed us into the kingdom of the Son of His love, in whom we have redemption through His blood, the forgiveness of sins.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies