DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (June 2015)

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

I will give thanks to you, O Lord, among the peoples;
I will sing praises to you among the nations.

Monday, June 29, 2015

You shall not hate your brother in your heart, but you shall reason frankly with your neighbor, lest you incur sin because of him. You shall not take vengeance or bear a grudge against the sons of your own people, but you shall love your neighbor as yourself: I am the Lord.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

He must increase, but I must decrease.

Saturday, June 27, 2015

And taking the five loaves and the two fish, he looked up to heaven and said a blessing over them. Then he broke the loaves and gave them to the disciples to set before the crowd. And they all ate and were satisfied. And what was left over was picked up, twelve baskets of broken pieces.

Friday, June 26, 2015

Have this mind among yourselves, which is yours in Christ Jesus.

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart
be acceptable in your sight,
O Lord, my rock and my redeemer.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Let your reasonableness be known to everyone. The Lord is at hand.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

For the Son of Man came to seek and to save the lost.

Monday, June 22, 2015

A joyful heart is good medicine,
but a crushed spirit dries up the bones.

Sunday, June 21, 2015

I can do all things through him who strengthens me.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Peace I leave with you; my peace I give to you. Not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your hearts be troubled, neither let them be afraid.

Friday, June 19, 2015

When the righteous cry for help, the Lord hears
and delivers them out of all their troubles.
The Lord is near to the brokenhearted
and saves the crushed in spirit.

Thursday, June 18, 2015

But even if you should suffer for righteousness' sake, you will be blessed. Have no fear of them, nor be troubled.

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

To make an apt answer is a joy to a man,
and a word in season, how good it is!

Monday, June 15, 2015

And he said to them, “Go into all the world and proclaim the gospel to the whole creation.”

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Let no one despise you for your youth, but set the believers an example in speech, in conduct, in love, in faith, in purity.

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Create in me a clean heart, O God,
and renew a right spirit within me.

Friday, June 12, 2015

If your brother sins against you, go and tell him his fault, between you and him alone. If he listens to you, you have gained your brother.

Thursday, June 11, 2015

But Jesus looked at them and said, “With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.”

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

This God—his way is perfect;
the word of the Lord proves true;
he is a shield for all those who take refuge in him.

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God, and are justified by his grace as a gift, through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus.

Monday, June 8, 2015

Therefore do not be anxious about tomorrow, for tomorrow will be anxious for itself. Sufficient for the day is its own trouble.

Sunday, June 7, 2015

He who walks blamelessly and does what is right
and speaks truth in his heart;
who does not slander with his tongue
and does no evil to his neighbor,
nor takes up a reproach against his friend.

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Draw near to God, and he will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners, and purify your hearts, you double-minded.

Friday, June 5, 2015

For we walk by faith, not by sight.

Thursday, June 4, 2015

It is well with the man who deals generously and lends;
who conducts his affairs with justice.

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

So Christ, having been offered once to bear the sins of many, will appear a second time, not to deal with sin but to save those who are eagerly waiting for him.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

The heart is deceitful above all things,
and desperately sick;
who can understand it?
“I the Lord search the heart
and test the mind,
to give every man according to his ways,
according to the fruit of his deeds.”

Monday, June 1, 2015

For the righteous will never be moved;
he will be remembered forever.

Bible verse of the day

Out of my distress I called on the Lord;
the Lord answered me and set me free.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Keep your heart with all vigilance,
for from it flow the springs of life.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Out of my distress I called on the Lord; the Lord answered me and set me free.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies