DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (June 2015)

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

I will give thanks to you, O Lord, among the peoples,
and I will sing praises to you among the nations.

Monday, June 29, 2015

You shall not hate in your heart anyone of your kin; you shall reprove your neighbor, or you will incur guilt yourself. You shall not take vengeance or bear a grudge against any of your people, but you shall love your neighbor as yourself: I am the Lord.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

He must increase, but I must decrease.

Saturday, June 27, 2015

And taking the five loaves and the two fish, he looked up to heaven, and blessed and broke them, and gave them to the disciples to set before the crowd. And all ate and were filled. What was left over was gathered up, twelve baskets of broken pieces.

Friday, June 26, 2015

Let the same mind be in you that was in Christ Jesus.

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart
be acceptable to you,
O Lord, my rock and my redeemer.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Let your gentleness be known to everyone. The Lord is near.

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

For the Son of Man came to seek out and to save the lost.

Monday, June 22, 2015

A cheerful heart is a good medicine,
but a downcast spirit dries up the bones.

Sunday, June 21, 2015

I can do all things through him who strengthens me.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Peace I leave with you; my peace I give to you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled, and do not let them be afraid.

Friday, June 19, 2015

When the righteous cry for help, the Lord hears,
and rescues them from all their troubles.
The Lord is near to the brokenhearted,
and saves the crushed in spirit.

Thursday, June 18, 2015

But even if you do suffer for doing what is right, you are blessed. Do not fear what they fear, and do not be intimidated.

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

And now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; and the greatest of these is love.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

To make an apt answer is a joy to anyone,
and a word in season, how good it is!

Monday, June 15, 2015

And he said to them, “Go into all the world and proclaim the good news to the whole creation.”

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Let no one despise your youth, but set the believers an example in speech and conduct, in love, in faith, in purity.

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Create in me a clean heart, O God,
and put a new and right spirit within me.

Friday, June 12, 2015

If another member of the church sins against you, go and point out the fault when the two of you are alone. If the member listens to you, you have regained that one.

Thursday, June 11, 2015

But Jesus looked at them and said, “For mortals it is impossible, but for God all things are possible.”

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

This God—his way is perfect;
the promise of the Lord proves true;
he is a shield for all who take refuge in him.

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Since all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God; they are now justified by his grace as a gift, through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus.

Monday, June 8, 2015

So do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will bring worries of its own. Today's trouble is enough for today.

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Those who walk blamelessly, and do what is right,
and speak the truth from their heart;
who do not slander with their tongue,
and do no evil to their friends,
nor take up a reproach against their neighbors.

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Draw near to God, and he will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners, and purify your hearts, you double-minded.

Friday, June 5, 2015

For we walk by faith, not by sight.

Thursday, June 4, 2015

It is well with those who deal generously and lend,
who conduct their affairs with justice.

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

So Christ, having been offered once to bear the sins of many, will appear a second time, not to deal with sin, but to save those who are eagerly waiting for him.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

The heart is devious above all else;
it is perverse—
who can understand it?
I the Lord test the mind
and search the heart,
to give to all according to their ways,
according to the fruit of their doings.

Monday, June 1, 2015

For the righteous will never be moved;
they will be remembered forever.

Bible verse of the day

Let us therefore approach the throne of grace with boldness, so that we may receive mercy and find grace to help in time of need.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

If any of you is lacking in wisdom, ask God, who gives to all generously and ungrudgingly, and it will be given you.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate