DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (July 2015) - KJV

Friday, July 31, 2015

What shall we then say to these things? If God be for us, who can be against us?

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Our help is in the name of the Lord,
who made heaven and earth.
Psalm 124:8 | KJV | 7/30/2015 | creation God heaven

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Rejoice with them that do rejoice, and weep with them that weep.

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

This also cometh forth from the Lord of hosts,
which is wonderful in counsel,
and excellent in working.

Monday, July 27, 2015

The Lord is on my side; I will not fear:
what can man do unto me?
Psalm 118:6 | KJV | 7/27/2015 | fear protection

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith; who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is set down at the right hand of the throne of God.
Hebrews 12:2 | KJV | 7/26/2015 | faith Savior Jesus

Saturday, July 25, 2015

And whatsoever ye shall ask in my name, that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.
John 14:13 | KJV | 7/25/2015 | Jesus Father prayer

Friday, July 24, 2015

The name of the Lord is a strong tower: the righteous runneth into it, and is safe.

Thursday, July 23, 2015

But God, who is rich in mercy, for his great love wherewith he loved us, Even when we were dead in sins, hath quickened us together with Christ, (by grace ye are saved).

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

For, brethren, ye have been called unto liberty; only use not liberty for an occasion to the flesh, but by love serve one another.

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Wait on the Lord: be of good courage,
and he shall strengthen thine heart:
wait, I say, on the Lord.

Monday, July 20, 2015

He that believeth on me, as the scripture hath said, out of his belly shall flow rivers of living water.

Sunday, July 19, 2015

But if from thence thou shalt seek the Lord thy God, thou shalt find him, if thou seek him with all thy heart and with all thy soul.

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Incline my heart unto thy testimonies,
and not to covetousness.
Psalm 119:36 | KJV | 7/18/2015 | law greed heart

Friday, July 17, 2015

For every house is builded by some man; but he that built all things is God.
Hebrews 3:4 | KJV | 7/17/2015 | creation God

Thursday, July 16, 2015

There hath no temptation taken you but such as is common to man: but God is faithful, who will not suffer you to be tempted above that ye are able; but will with the temptation also make a way to escape, that ye may be able to bear it.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

The fear of the Lord is the beginning of knowledge: but fools despise wisdom and instruction.

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

For if there be first a willing mind, it is accepted according to that a man hath, and not according to that he hath not.

Monday, July 13, 2015

Wives, submit yourselves unto your own husbands, as it is fit in the Lord. Husbands, love your wives, and be not bitter against them.

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Thou hast also given me the shield of thy salvation:
and thy right hand hath holden me up,
and thy gentleness hath made me great.
Thou hast enlarged my steps under me,
that my feet did not slip.

Saturday, July 11, 2015

And said unto them, Whosoever shall receive this child in my name receiveth me: and whosoever shall receive me receiveth him that sent me: for he that is least among you all, the same shall be great.
Luke 9:48 | KJV | 7/11/2015 | humility Jesus

Friday, July 10, 2015

Therefore I take pleasure in infirmities, in reproaches, in necessities, in persecutions, in distresses for Christ's sake: for when I am weak, then am I strong.

Thursday, July 9, 2015

A soft answer turneth away wrath:
but grievous words stir up anger.

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Render therefore to all their dues: tribute to whom tribute is due; custom to whom custom; fear to whom fear; honour to whom honour.
Romans 13:7 | KJV | 7/8/2015 | honesty money awe

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Husbands, love your wives, even as Christ also loved the church, and gave himself for it; That he might sanctify and cleanse it with the washing of water by the word.

Monday, July 6, 2015

For thou art my rock and my fortress;
therefore for thy name's sake lead me, and guide me.
Psalm 31:3 | KJV | 7/6/2015 | God worship life

Sunday, July 5, 2015

For by grace are ye saved through faith; and that not of yourselves: it is the gift of God: Not of works, lest any man should boast.

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Let every one of us please his neighbour for his good to edification.

Friday, July 3, 2015

I will both lay me down in peace, and sleep:
for thou, Lord,
only makest me dwell in safety.
Psalm 4:8 | KJV | 7/3/2015 | safety rest peace

Thursday, July 2, 2015

But sanctify the Lord God in your hearts: and be ready always to give an answer to every man that asketh you a reason of the hope that is in you with meekness and fear.

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

I beseech you therefore, brethren, by the mercies of God, that ye present your bodies a living sacrifice, holy, acceptable unto God, which is your reasonable service.
Bible verse of the day
Colossians 3:13
Forbearing one another, and forgiving one another, if any man have a quarrel against any: even as Christ forgave you, so also do ye.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...