DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (March 2020)

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

This Good News tells us how God makes us right in his sight. This is accomplished from start to finish by faith. As the Scriptures say, “It is through faith that a righteous person has life.”

Monday, March 30, 2020

Hope deferred makes the heart sick,
but a dream fulfilled is a tree of life.

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Dear children, keep away from anything that might take God’s place in your hearts.

Saturday, March 28, 2020

All praise to God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ. It is by his great mercy that we have been born again, because God raised Jesus Christ from the dead. Now we live with great expectation.

Friday, March 27, 2020

Good comes to those who lend money generously
and conduct their business fairly.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Jesus responded, “Didn’t I tell you that you would see God’s glory if you believe?”

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

What shall we say about such wonderful things as these? If God is for us, who can ever be against us?

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

We all come to the end of our lives as naked and empty-handed as on the day we were born. We can’t take our riches with us.

Monday, March 23, 2020

If I gave everything I have to the poor and even sacrificed my body, I could boast about it; but if I didn’t love others, I would have gained nothing.

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Give to everyone what you owe them: Pay your taxes and government fees to those who collect them, and give respect and honor to those who are in authority.

Saturday, March 21, 2020

O Lord, if you heal me, I will be truly healed;
if you save me, I will be truly saved.
My praises are for you alone!

Friday, March 20, 2020

So don’t be afraid, little flock. For it gives your Father great happiness to give you the Kingdom.

Thursday, March 19, 2020

For we know that when this earthly tent we live in is taken down (that is, when we die and leave this earthly body), we will have a house in heaven, an eternal body made for us by God himself and not by human hands.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

But the Lord watches over those who fear him,
those who rely on his unfailing love.

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

You want what you don’t have, so you scheme and kill to get it. You are jealous of what others have, but you can’t get it, so you fight and wage war to take it away from them. Yet you don’t have what you want because you don’t ask God for it.

Monday, March 16, 2020

Give to anyone who asks; and when things are taken away from you, don’t try to get them back.

Sunday, March 15, 2020

A gossip goes around telling secrets,
but those who are trustworthy can keep a confidence.

Saturday, March 14, 2020

He who is the faithful witness to all these things says, “Yes, I am coming soon!”
Amen! Come, Lord Jesus!

Friday, March 13, 2020

For God is the one who provides seed for the farmer and then bread to eat. In the same way, he will provide and increase your resources and then produce a great harvest of generosity in you.

Thursday, March 12, 2020

For the Lord delights in his people;
he crowns the humble with victory.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

And now, dear brothers and sisters, one final thing. Fix your thoughts on what is true, and honorable, and right, and pure, and lovely, and admirable. Think about things that are excellent and worthy of praise.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Look, I am coming soon, bringing my reward with me to repay all people according to their deeds.

Monday, March 9, 2020

In my distress I prayed to the Lord,
and the Lord answered me and set me free.

Sunday, March 8, 2020

So don’t worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will bring its own worries. Today’s trouble is enough for today.

Saturday, March 7, 2020

May God give you more and more mercy, peace, and love.

Friday, March 6, 2020

Evil people get rich for the moment,
but the reward of the godly will last.

Thursday, March 5, 2020

For you have been called to live in freedom, my brothers and sisters. But don’t use your freedom to satisfy your sinful nature. Instead, use your freedom to serve one another in love.

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

For God is not unjust. He will not forget how hard you have worked for him and how you have shown your love to him by caring for other believers, as you still do.

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

May the words of my mouth
and the meditation of my heart
be pleasing to you,
O Lord, my rock and my redeemer.

Monday, March 2, 2020

But in that coming day
no weapon turned against you will succeed.
You will silence every voice
raised up to accuse you.
These benefits are enjoyed by the servants of the Lord;
their vindication will come from me.
I, the Lord, have spoken!

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Now I say to you that you are Peter (which means ‘rock’), and upon this rock I will build my church, and all the powers of hell will not conquer it.

Bible verse of the day

Don’t wear yourself out trying to get rich.
Be wise enough to know when to quit.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

But when I am afraid,
I will put my trust in you.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Don’t wear yourself out trying to get rich. Be wise enough to know when to quit.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies