DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (March 2020)

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

For in it the righteousness of God is revealed through faith for faith; as it is written, “The one who is righteous will live by faith.”

Monday, March 30, 2020

Hope deferred makes the heart sick,
but a desire fulfilled is a tree of life.

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Little children, keep yourselves from idols.

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Blessed be the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ! By his great mercy he has given us a new birth into a living hope through the resurrection of Jesus Christ from the dead.

Friday, March 27, 2020

It is well with those who deal generously and lend,
who conduct their affairs with justice.

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Jesus said to her, “Did I not tell you that if you believed, you would see the glory of God?”

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

What then are we to say about these things? If God is for us, who is against us?

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

As they came from their mother's womb, so they shall go again, naked as they came; they shall take nothing for their toil, which they may carry away with their hands.

Monday, March 23, 2020

If I give away all my possessions, and if I hand over my body so that I may boast, but do not have love, I gain nothing.

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Pay to all what is due them—taxes to whom taxes are due, revenue to whom revenue is due, respect to whom respect is due, honor to whom honor is due.

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Heal me, O Lord, and I shall be healed;
save me, and I shall be saved;
for you are my praise.

Friday, March 20, 2020

Do not be afraid, little flock, for it is your Father's good pleasure to give you the kingdom.

Thursday, March 19, 2020

For we know that if the earthly tent we live in is destroyed, we have a building from God, a house not made with hands, eternal in the heavens.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Truly the eye of the Lord is on those who fear him,
on those who hope in his steadfast love.

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

You want something and do not have it; so you commit murder. And you covet something and cannot obtain it; so you engage in disputes and conflicts. You do not have, because you do not ask.

Monday, March 16, 2020

Give to everyone who begs from you; and if anyone takes away your goods, do not ask for them again.

Sunday, March 15, 2020

A gossip goes about telling secrets,
but one who is trustworthy in spirit keeps a confidence.

Saturday, March 14, 2020

The one who testifies to these things says, “Surely I am coming soon.”
Amen. Come, Lord Jesus!

Friday, March 13, 2020

He who supplies seed to the sower and bread for food will supply and multiply your seed for sowing and increase the harvest of your righteousness.

Thursday, March 12, 2020

For the Lord takes pleasure in his people;
he adorns the humble with victory.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Finally, beloved, whatever is true, whatever is honorable, whatever is just, whatever is pure, whatever is pleasing, whatever is commendable, if there is any excellence and if there is anything worthy of praise, think about these things.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

See, I am coming soon; my reward is with me, to repay according to everyone's work.

Monday, March 9, 2020

Out of my distress I called on the Lord;
the Lord answered me and set me in a broad place.

Sunday, March 8, 2020

So do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will bring worries of its own. Today's trouble is enough for today.

Saturday, March 7, 2020

May mercy, peace, and love be yours in abundance.

Friday, March 6, 2020

The wicked earn no real gain,
but those who sow righteousness get a true reward.

Thursday, March 5, 2020

For you were called to freedom, brothers and sisters; only do not use your freedom as an opportunity for self-indulgence, but through love become slaves to one another.

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

For God is not unjust; he will not overlook your work and the love that you showed for his sake in serving the saints, as you still do.

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart
be acceptable to you,
O Lord, my rock and my redeemer.

Monday, March 2, 2020

No weapon that is fashioned against you shall prosper,
and you shall confute every tongue that rises against you in judgment.
This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord
and their vindication from me, says the Lord.

Sunday, March 1, 2020

And I tell you, you are Peter, and on this rock I will build my church, and the gates of Hades will not prevail against it.

Bible verse of the day

They shall be mine, says the Lord of hosts, my special possession on the day when I act, and I will spare them as parents spare their children who serve them.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

But be doers of the word, and not merely hearers who deceive themselves.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate