DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (July 2017)

Monday, July 31, 2017

And whenever you stand praying, if you have anything against anyone, forgive him, that your Father in heaven may also forgive you your trespasses.

Sunday, July 30, 2017

The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord,
And He delights in his way.

Saturday, July 29, 2017

But who am I, and who are my people,
That we should be able to offer so willingly as this?
For all things come from You,
And of Your own we have given You.

Friday, July 28, 2017

And now abide faith, hope, love, these three; but the greatest of these is love.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

For a day in Your courts is better than a thousand.
I would rather be a doorkeeper in the house of my God
Than dwell in the tents of wickedness.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

But the wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, willing to yield, full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality and without hypocrisy.

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Then God blessed them, and God said to them, “Be fruitful and multiply; fill the earth and subdue it; have dominion over the fish of the sea, over the birds of the air, and over every living thing that moves on the earth.”

Monday, July 24, 2017

I will praise You with uprightness of heart,
When I learn Your righteous judgments.

Sunday, July 23, 2017

For we walk by faith, not by sight.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

“Return to Me,” says the Lord of hosts, “and I will return to you,” says the Lord of hosts.

Friday, July 21, 2017

This is the day the Lord has made;
We will rejoice and be glad in it.

Thursday, July 20, 2017

For you are all sons of God through faith in Christ Jesus. For as many of you as were baptized into Christ have put on Christ.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

And He said to them, “Go into all the world and preach the gospel to every creature.”

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Keep your heart with all diligence,
For out of it spring the issues of life.

Monday, July 17, 2017

While we do not look at the things which are seen, but at the things which are not seen. For the things which are seen are temporary, but the things which are not seen are eternal.

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Look at the birds of the air, for they neither sow nor reap nor gather into barns; yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not of more value than they?

Saturday, July 15, 2017

I made haste, and did not delay
To keep Your commandments.

Friday, July 14, 2017

For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even His eternal power and Godhead, so that they are without excuse.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

And who is he who will harm you if you become followers of what is good?

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

I love the Lord, because He has heard
My voice and my supplications.
Because He has inclined His ear to me,
Therefore I will call upon Him as long as I live.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

And let the peace of God rule in your hearts, to which also you were called in one body; and be thankful.

Monday, July 10, 2017

Blessed are you when men hate you,
And when they exclude you,
And revile you, and cast out your name as evil,
For the Son of Man’s sake.

Sunday, July 9, 2017

For You formed my inward parts;
You covered me in my mother’s womb.
I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made;
Marvelous are Your works,
And that my soul knows very well.

Saturday, July 8, 2017

To him who overcomes I will grant to sit with Me on My throne, as I also overcame and sat down with My Father on His throne.

Friday, July 7, 2017

The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with your spirit. Amen.

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Better is a little with righteousness,
Than vast revenues without justice.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

He who believes and is baptized will be saved; but he who does not believe will be condemned.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

I know how to be abased, and I know how to abound. Everywhere and in all things I have learned both to be full and to be hungry, both to abound and to suffer need.

Monday, July 3, 2017

The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom;
A good understanding have all those who do His commandments.
His praise endures forever.

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Receive one who is weak in the faith, but not to disputes over doubtful things.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

But the Lord is faithful, who will establish you and guard you from the evil one.

Bible verse of the day

Finally, brethren, farewell. Become complete. Be of good comfort, be of one mind, live in peace; and the God of love and peace will be with you.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Oh, give thanks to the Lord, for He is good!
For His mercy endures forever.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Finally, brethren, farewell. Become complete. Be of good comfort, be of one mind, live in peace; and the God of love and peace will be with you.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies