DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (July 2018)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Awake to righteousness, and do not sin; for some do not have the knowledge of God. I speak this to your shame.

Monday, July 30, 2018

A fool vents all his feelings,
But a wise man holds them back.

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Be diligent to present yourself approved to God, a worker who does not need to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

Saturday, July 28, 2018

By faith Sarah herself also received strength to conceive seed, and she bore a child when she was past the age, because she judged Him faithful who had promised.

Friday, July 27, 2018

In my distress I called upon the Lord,
And cried out to my God;
He heard my voice from His temple,
And my cry came before Him, even to His ears.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

But none of these things move me; nor do I count my life dear to myself, so that I may finish my race with joy, and the ministry which I received from the Lord Jesus, to testify to the gospel of the grace of God.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

The things which you learned and received and heard and saw in me, these do, and the God of peace will be with you.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

What is desired in a man is kindness,
And a poor man is better than a liar.

Monday, July 23, 2018

Now he who received seed among the thorns is he who hears the word, and the cares of this world and the deceitfulness of riches choke the word, and he becomes unfruitful.

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Who is a God like You,
Pardoning iniquity
And passing over the transgression
of the remnant of His heritage?
He does not retain His anger forever,
Because He delights in mercy.

Saturday, July 21, 2018

A man’s gift makes room for him,
And brings him before great men.

Friday, July 20, 2018

Do not be deceived: “Evil company corrupts good habits.”

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Beloved, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits, whether they are of God; because many false prophets have gone out into the world.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

How can a young man cleanse his way?
By taking heed according to Your word.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Watch, stand fast in the faith, be brave, be strong.

Monday, July 16, 2018

How much more shall the blood of Christ, who through the eternal Spirit offered Himself without spot to God, cleanse your conscience from dead works to serve the living God?

Sunday, July 15, 2018

He who is slow to anger is better than the mighty,
And he who rules his spirit than he who takes a city.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

There is no fear in love; but perfect love casts out fear, because fear involves torment. But he who fears has not been made perfect in love.

Friday, July 13, 2018

Do you not know that you are the temple of God and that the Spirit of God dwells in you?

Thursday, July 12, 2018

For there is not a word on my tongue,
But behold, O Lord, You know it altogether.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

But He said, “The things which are impossible with men are possible with God.”

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Now it shall come to pass, if you diligently obey the voice of the Lord your God, to observe carefully all His commandments which I command you today, that the Lord your God will set you high above all nations of the earth.

Monday, July 9, 2018

Let Your mercy, O Lord, be upon us,
Just as we hope in You.

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness,
For they shall be filled.

Saturday, July 7, 2018

That their hearts may be encouraged, being knit together in love, and attaining to all riches of the full assurance of understanding, to the knowledge of the mystery of God, both of the Father and of Christ.

Friday, July 6, 2018

Here is what I have seen: It is good and fitting for one to eat and drink, and to enjoy the good of all his labor in which he toils under the sun all the days of his life which God gives him; for it is his heritage.

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Whom having not seen you love. Though now you do not see Him, yet believing, you rejoice with joy inexpressible and full of glory, receiving the end of your faith—the salvation of your souls.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

And the Lord God said, “It is not good that man should be alone; I will make him a helper comparable to him.”

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Sing to God, sing praises to His name;
Extol Him who rides on the clouds,
By His name YAH,
And rejoice before Him.
A father of the fatherless, a defender of widows,
Is God in His holy habitation.

Monday, July 2, 2018

And when you pray, do not use vain repetitions as the heathen do. For they think that they will be heard for their many words.

Sunday, July 1, 2018

And daily in the temple, and in every house, they did not cease teaching and preaching Jesus as the Christ.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Be diligent to present yourself approved to God, a worker who does not need to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies