DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (November 2020)

Monday, November 30, 2020

And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them. For it is shameful even to speak of those things which are done by them in secret.

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Then God blessed the seventh day and sanctified it, because in it He rested from all His work which God had created and made.

Saturday, November 28, 2020

The Lord is my shepherd;
I shall not want.
He makes me to lie down in green pastures;
He leads me beside the still waters.

Friday, November 27, 2020

Now he who received seed among the thorns is he who hears the word, and the cares of this world and the deceitfulness of riches choke the word, and he becomes unfruitful.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

But I will sacrifice to You
With the voice of thanksgiving;
I will pay what I have vowed.
Salvation is of the Lord.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

A fool vents all his feelings,
But a wise man holds them back.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Ask, and it will be given to you; seek, and you will find; knock, and it will be opened to you.

Monday, November 23, 2020

And my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

Sunday, November 22, 2020

The Lord will command His lovingkindness in the daytime,
And in the night His song shall be with me—
A prayer to the God of my life.

Saturday, November 21, 2020

But thanks be to God, who gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Friday, November 20, 2020

For though we walk in the flesh, we do not war according to the flesh.

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Blessed is he whose transgression is forgiven,
Whose sin is covered.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Jesus answered and said to him, “If anyone loves Me, he will keep My word; and My Father will love him, and We will come to him and make Our home with him.”

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

“Come now, and let us reason together,”
Says the Lord,
“Though your sins are like scarlet,
They shall be as white as snow;
Though they are red like crimson,
They shall be as wool.”

Monday, November 16, 2020

Praise the Lord!
Blessed is the man who fears the Lord,
Who delights greatly in His commandments.

Sunday, November 15, 2020

You are of God, little children, and have overcome them, because He who is in you is greater than he who is in the world.

Saturday, November 14, 2020

What then? Shall we sin because we are not under law but under grace? Certainly not!

Friday, November 13, 2020

When pride comes, then comes shame;
But with the humble is wisdom.

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Beloved, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits, whether they are of God; because many false prophets have gone out into the world.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

For there is nothing covered that will not be revealed, nor hidden that will not be known.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Oh, give thanks to the Lord!
Call upon His name;
Make known His deeds among the peoples!

Monday, November 9, 2020

There is therefore now no condemnation to those who are in Christ Jesus, who do not walk according to the flesh, but according to the Spirit. For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus has made me free from the law of sin and death.

Sunday, November 8, 2020

As free, yet not using liberty as a cloak for vice, but as bondservants of God.

Saturday, November 7, 2020

The law of the Lord is perfect, converting the soul;
The testimony of the Lord is sure, making wise the simple.

Friday, November 6, 2020

Then Peter came to Him and said, “Lord, how often shall my brother sin against me, and I forgive him? Up to seven times?”
Jesus said to him, “I do not say to you, up to seven times, but up to seventy times seven.”

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Consider the ravens, for they neither sow nor reap, which have neither storehouse nor barn; and God feeds them. Of how much more value are you than the birds?

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

I have taught you in the way of wisdom;
I have led you in right paths.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

For where two or three are gathered together in My name, I am there in the midst of them.

Monday, November 2, 2020

To you first, God, having raised up His Servant Jesus, sent Him to bless you, in turning away every one of you from your iniquities.

Sunday, November 1, 2020

With my whole heart I have sought You;
Oh, let me not wander from Your commandments!

Bible verse of the day

But go and learn what this means: ‘I desire mercy and not sacrifice.’ For I did not come to call the righteous, but sinners, to repentance.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

And whatever you do, do it heartily, as to the Lord and not to men, knowing that from the Lord you will receive the reward of the inheritance; for you serve the Lord Christ.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

But go and learn what this means: ‘I desire mercy and not sacrifice.’ For I did not come to call the righteous, but sinners, to repentance.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies