DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (November 2020)

Monday, November 30, 2020

Take no part in the unfruitful works of darkness, but instead expose them. For it is shameful even to mention what such people do secretly.

Sunday, November 29, 2020

So God blessed the seventh day and hallowed it, because on it God rested from all the work that he had done in creation.

Saturday, November 28, 2020

The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not want.
He makes me lie down in green pastures;
he leads me beside still waters.

Friday, November 27, 2020

As for what was sown among thorns, this is the one who hears the word, but the cares of the world and the lure of wealth choke the word, and it yields nothing.

Thursday, November 26, 2020

But I with the voice of thanksgiving
will sacrifice to you;
what I have vowed I will pay.
Deliverance belongs to the Lord!

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

A fool gives full vent to anger,
but the wise quietly holds it back.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Ask, and it will be given you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

Monday, November 23, 2020

And my God will fully satisfy every need of yours according to his riches in glory in Christ Jesus.

Sunday, November 22, 2020

By day the Lord commands his steadfast love,
and at night his song is with me,
a prayer to the God of my life.

Saturday, November 21, 2020

But thanks be to God, who gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Friday, November 20, 2020

Indeed, we live as human beings, but we do not wage war according to human standards.

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Happy are those whose transgression is forgiven,
whose sin is covered.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Jesus answered him, “Those who love me will keep my word, and my Father will love them, and we will come to them and make our home with them.”

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Come now, let us argue it out,
says the Lord:
though your sins are like scarlet,
they shall be like snow;
though they are red like crimson,
they shall become like wool.

Monday, November 16, 2020

Praise the Lord!
Happy are those who fear the Lord,
who greatly delight in his commandments.

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Little children, you are from God, and have conquered them; for the one who is in you is greater than the one who is in the world.

Saturday, November 14, 2020

What then? Should we sin because we are not under law but under grace? By no means!

Friday, November 13, 2020

When pride comes, then comes disgrace;
but wisdom is with the humble.

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Beloved, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God; for many false prophets have gone out into the world.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Nothing is covered up that will not be uncovered, and nothing secret that will not become known.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

O give thanks to the Lord, call on his name,
make known his deeds among the peoples.

Monday, November 9, 2020

There is therefore now no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus. For the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus has set you free from the law of sin and of death.

Sunday, November 8, 2020

As servants of God, live as free people, yet do not use your freedom as a pretext for evil.

Saturday, November 7, 2020

The law of the Lord is perfect,
reviving the soul;
the decrees of the Lord are sure,
making wise the simple.

Friday, November 6, 2020

Then Peter came and said to him, “Lord, if another member of the church sins against me, how often should I forgive? As many as seven times?” Jesus said to him, “Not seven times, but, I tell you, seventy-seven times.”

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Consider the ravens: they neither sow nor reap, they have neither storehouse nor barn, and yet God feeds them. Of how much more value are you than the birds!

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

I have taught you the way of wisdom;
I have led you in the paths of uprightness.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

For where two or three are gathered in my name, I am there among them.

Monday, November 2, 2020

When God raised up his servant, he sent him first to you, to bless you by turning each of you from your wicked ways.

Sunday, November 1, 2020

With my whole heart I seek you;
do not let me stray from your commandments.

Bible verse of the day

Indeed, under the law almost everything is purified with blood, and without the shedding of blood there is no forgiveness of sins.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

O God, you are my God, I seek you,
my soul thirsts for you;
my flesh faints for you,
as in a dry and weary land where there is no water.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate