DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (November 2015)

Monday, November 30, 2015

Lord, all my desire is before You;
And my sighing is not hidden from You.

Sunday, November 29, 2015

For to be carnally minded is death, but to be spiritually minded is life and peace.

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the Lord your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.

Friday, November 27, 2015

Show me Your ways, O Lord;
Teach me Your paths.

Thursday, November 26, 2015

And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are the called according to His purpose.

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Therefore receive one another, just as Christ also received us, to the glory of God.

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Whoever has no rule over his own spirit
Is like a city broken down, without walls.

Monday, November 23, 2015

That if you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.

Sunday, November 22, 2015

He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Not unto us, O Lord, not unto us,
But to Your name give glory,
Because of Your mercy,
Because of Your truth.

Friday, November 20, 2015

And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

In all labor there is profit,
But idle chatter leads only to poverty.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

Monday, November 16, 2015

Let not him who eats despise him who does not eat, and let not him who does not eat judge him who eats; for God has received him.

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Blessed is the man
Who walks not in the counsel of the ungodly,
Nor stands in the path of sinners,
Nor sits in the seat of the scornful.

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Ah, Lord God! Behold, You have made the heavens and the earth by Your great power and outstretched arm. There is nothing too hard for You.

Friday, November 13, 2015

When He had called the people to Himself, with His disciples also, He said to them, “Whoever desires to come after Me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross, and follow Me.”

Thursday, November 12, 2015

As in water face reflects face,
So a man’s heart reveals the man.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

‘And you shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul, with all your mind, and with all your strength.’ This is the first commandment.

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

And He said, “What comes out of a man, that defiles a man. For from within, out of the heart of men, proceed evil thoughts, adulteries, fornications, murders, thefts, covetousness, wickedness, deceit, lewdness, an evil eye, blasphemy, pride, foolishness. All these evil things come from within and defile a man.”

Monday, November 9, 2015

Arise, O Lord!
O God, lift up Your hand!
Do not forget the humble.

Sunday, November 8, 2015

But fornication and all uncleanness or covetousness, let it not even be named among you, as is fitting for saints.

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Endeavoring to keep the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace.

Friday, November 6, 2015

My voice You shall hear in the morning, O Lord;
In the morning I will direct it to You,
And I will look up.

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Beloved, if our heart does not condemn us, we have confidence toward God. And whatever we ask we receive from Him, because we keep His commandments and do those things that are pleasing in His sight.

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

“Bring all the tithes into the storehouse,
That there may be food in My house,
And try Me now in this,”
Says the Lord of hosts,
“If I will not open for you the windows of heaven
And pour out for you such blessing
That there will not be room enough to receive it.

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

It is better to trust in the Lord
Than to put confidence in man.

Monday, November 2, 2015

Bear one another’s burdens, and so fulfill the law of Christ.

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Brethren, if a man is overtaken in any trespass, you who are spiritual restore such a one in a spirit of gentleness, considering yourself lest you also be tempted.

Bible verse of the day

I will sing to the Lord as long as I live;
I will sing praise to my God while I have my being.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Let us hold fast the confession of our hope without wavering, for He who promised is faithful.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

I will sing to the Lord as long as I live; I will sing praise to my God while I have my being.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies