DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (November 2015)

Monday, November 30, 2015

O Lord, all my longing is known to you;
my sighing is not hidden from you.

Sunday, November 29, 2015

To set the mind on the flesh is death, but to set the mind on the Spirit is life and peace.

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Be strong and bold; have no fear or dread of them, because it is the Lord your God who goes with you; he will not fail you or forsake you.

Friday, November 27, 2015

Make me to know your ways, O Lord;
teach me your paths.

Thursday, November 26, 2015

We know that all things work together for good for those who love God, who are called according to his purpose.

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Welcome one another, therefore, just as Christ has welcomed you, for the glory of God.

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Like a city breached, without walls,
is one who lacks self-control.

Monday, November 23, 2015

Because if you confess with your lips that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Whoever does not love does not know God, for God is love.

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Not to us, O Lord, not to us, but to your name give glory,
for the sake of your steadfast love and your faithfulness.

Friday, November 20, 2015

And every tongue should confess
that Jesus Christ is Lord,
to the glory of God the Father.

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Cast all your anxiety on him, because he cares for you.

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

In all toil there is profit,
but mere talk leads only to poverty.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

Monday, November 16, 2015

Those who eat must not despise those who abstain, and those who abstain must not pass judgment on those who eat; for God has welcomed them.

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Happy are those
who do not follow the advice of the wicked,
or take the path that sinners tread,
or sit in the seat of scoffers.

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Ah Lord God! It is you who made the heavens and the earth by your great power and by your outstretched arm! Nothing is too hard for you.

Friday, November 13, 2015

He called the crowd with his disciples, and said to them, “If any want to become my followers, let them deny themselves and take up their cross and follow me.”

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Just as water reflects the face,
so one human heart reflects another.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, and with all your soul, and with all your mind, and with all your strength.

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

And he said, “It is what comes out of a person that defiles. For it is from within, from the human heart, that evil intentions come: fornication, theft, murder, adultery, avarice, wickedness, deceit, licentiousness, envy, slander, pride, folly. All these evil things come from within, and they defile a person.”

Monday, November 9, 2015

Rise up, O Lord; O God, lift up your hand;
do not forget the oppressed.

Sunday, November 8, 2015

But fornication and impurity of any kind, or greed, must not even be mentioned among you, as is proper among saints.

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Making every effort to maintain the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace.

Friday, November 6, 2015

O Lord, in the morning you hear my voice;
in the morning I plead my case to you, and watch.

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Beloved, if our hearts do not condemn us, we have boldness before God; and we receive from him whatever we ask, because we obey his commandments and do what pleases him.

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Bring the full tithe into the storehouse, so that there may be food in my house, and thus put me to the test, says the Lord of hosts; see if I will not open the windows of heaven for you and pour down for you an overflowing blessing.

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

It is better to take refuge in the Lord
than to put confidence in mortals.

Monday, November 2, 2015

Bear one another's burdens, and in this way you will fulfill the law of Christ.

Sunday, November 1, 2015

My friends, if anyone is detected in a transgression, you who have received the Spirit should restore such a one in a spirit of gentleness. Take care that you yourselves are not tempted.

Bible verse of the day

Keep your lives free from the love of money, and be content with what you have; for he has said, “I will never leave you or forsake you.”

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

No one has greater love than this, to lay down one's life for one's friends.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate