DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (May 2021)

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Psalm 119:133Direct my footsteps according to your word;
let no sin rule over me.

Monday, May 10, 2021

Galatians 6:9Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up.

Sunday, May 9, 2021

1 John 4:19We love because He first loved us.

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Psalm 115:3Our God is in heaven;
he does whatever pleases him.

Friday, May 7, 2021

Jeremiah 31:25I will refresh the weary and satisfy the faint.

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Philippians 2:3Do nothing out of selfish ambition or vain conceit. Rather, in humility value others above yourselves.

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Ecclesiastes 4:10If either of them falls down,
one can help the other up.
But pity anyone who falls
and has no one to help them up.

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

John 1:18No one has ever seen God, but the one and only Son, who is himself God and is in closest relationship with the Father, has made him known.

Monday, May 3, 2021

Isaiah 25:1Lord, you are my God;
I will exalt you and praise your name,
for in perfect faithfulness
you have done wonderful things,
things planned long ago.

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Psalm 32:3When I kept silent,
my bones wasted away
through my groaning all day long.

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Ephesians 5:3But among you there must not be even a hint of sexual immorality, or of any kind of impurity, or of greed, because these are improper for God’s holy people.

Bible verse of the day

Direct my footsteps according to your word; let no sin rule over me.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies