DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (July 2021)

Sunday, July 25, 2021

But to all who did receive him, who believed in his name, he gave the right to become children of God.

Saturday, July 24, 2021

And this is the confidence that we have toward him, that if we ask anything according to his will he hears us.

Friday, July 23, 2021

Train up a child in the way he should go;
even when he is old he will not depart from it.

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Therefore let us not pass judgment on one another any longer, but rather decide never to put a stumbling block or hindrance in the way of a brother.

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall tribulation, or distress, or persecution, or famine, or nakedness, or danger, or sword?

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

May he grant you your heart's desire
and fulfill all your plans!

Monday, July 19, 2021

No one after lighting a lamp covers it with a jar or puts it under a bed, but puts it on a stand, so that those who enter may see the light.

Sunday, July 18, 2021

That according to the riches of his glory he may grant you to be strengthened with power through his Spirit in your inner being, so that Christ may dwell in your hearts through faith—that you, being rooted and grounded in love.

Saturday, July 17, 2021

For he satisfies the longing soul,
and the hungry soul he fills with good things.

Friday, July 16, 2021

The good person out of the good treasure of his heart produces good, and the evil person out of his evil treasure produces evil, for out of the abundance of the heart his mouth speaks.

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Therefore, confess your sins to one another and pray for one another, that you may be healed. The prayer of a righteous person has great power as it is working.

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Be still, and know that I am God.
I will be exalted among the nations,
I will be exalted in the earth!

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Put on then, as God's chosen ones, holy and beloved, compassionate hearts, kindness, humility, meekness, and patience.

Monday, July 12, 2021

And he answered them, “Whoever has two tunics is to share with him who has none, and whoever has food is to do likewise.”

Sunday, July 11, 2021

The fear of the Lord is instruction in wisdom,
and humility comes before honor.

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Because, if you confess with your mouth that Jesus is Lord and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.

Friday, July 9, 2021

Whoever keeps his commandments abides in God, and God in him. And by this we know that he abides in us, by the Spirit whom he has given us.

Thursday, July 8, 2021

For his anger is but for a moment,
and his favor is for a lifetime.
Weeping may tarry for the night,
but joy comes with the morning.

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Be angry and do not sin; do not let the sun go down on your anger, and give no opportunity to the devil.

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.

Monday, July 5, 2021

For who is God, but the Lord?
And who is a rock, except our God?

Sunday, July 4, 2021

If you love me, you will keep my commandments.

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, as God in Christ forgave you.

Friday, July 2, 2021

As you do not know the way the spirit comes to the bones in the womb of a woman with child, so you do not know the work of God who makes everything.

Thursday, July 1, 2021

And the Lord will be king over all the earth. On that day the Lord will be one and his name one.

Bible verse of the day

But to all who did receive him, who believed in his name, he gave the right to become children of God.

Random Bible Verse

Let me hear in the morning of your steadfast love,
for in you I trust.
Make me know the way I should go,
for to you I lift up my soul.
Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

But to all who did receive him, who believed in his name, he gave the right to become children of God.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies