DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (June 2023)

Friday, June 30, 2023

Nevertheless I tell you the truth: it is to your advantage that I go away, for if I do not go away, the Advocate will not come to you; but if I go, I will send him to you.

Thursday, June 29, 2023

In the path of your judgments,
O Lord, we wait for you;
your name and your renown
are the soul's desire.

Wednesday, June 28, 2023

So if anyone is in Christ, there is a new creation: everything old has passed away; see, everything has become new!

Tuesday, June 27, 2023

He it is who gave himself for us that he might redeem us from all iniquity and purify for himself a people of his own who are zealous for good deeds.

Monday, June 26, 2023

Do not, O Lord, withhold
your mercy from me;
let your steadfast love and your faithfulness
keep me safe forever.

Sunday, June 25, 2023

For all of us make many mistakes. Anyone who makes no mistakes in speaking is perfect, able to keep the whole body in check with a bridle.

Saturday, June 24, 2023

If we say that we have fellowship with him while we are walking in darkness, we lie and do not do what is true.

Friday, June 23, 2023

When I fed them, they were satisfied;
they were satisfied, and their heart was proud;
therefore they forgot me.

Thursday, June 22, 2023

If you do good to those who do good to you, what credit is that to you? For even sinners do the same.

Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Repent therefore, and turn to God so that your sins may be wiped out.

Tuesday, June 20, 2023

For God alone my soul waits in silence,
for my hope is from him.

Monday, June 19, 2023

Do not deceive yourselves. If you think that you are wise in this age, you should become fools so that you may become wise.

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Philip said to him, “Lord, show us the Father, and we will be satisfied.”

Saturday, June 17, 2023

What is desirable in a person is loyalty,
and it is better to be poor than a liar.

Friday, June 16, 2023

Beloved, I pray that all may go well with you and that you may be in good health, just as it is well with your soul.

Thursday, June 15, 2023

For all who are led by the Spirit of God are children of God.

Wednesday, June 14, 2023

With my whole heart I seek you;
do not let me stray from your commandments.

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Little children, you are from God, and have conquered them; for the one who is in you is greater than the one who is in the world.

Monday, June 12, 2023

The lover of money will not be satisfied with money; nor the lover of wealth, with gain. This also is vanity.

Sunday, June 11, 2023

But he knows the way that I take;
when he has tested me, I shall come out like gold.
My foot has held fast to his steps;
I have kept his way and have not turned aside.

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Consider the ravens: they neither sow nor reap, they have neither storehouse nor barn, and yet God feeds them. Of how much more value are you than the birds!

Friday, June 9, 2023

Therefore be imitators of God, as beloved children.

Thursday, June 8, 2023

The law of the Lord is perfect,
reviving the soul;
the decrees of the Lord are sure,
making wise the simple.

Wednesday, June 7, 2023

Jesus answered him, “Those who love me will keep my word, and my Father will love them, and we will come to them and make our home with them.”

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Take the helmet of salvation, and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God.

Monday, June 5, 2023

I lift up my eyes to the hills—
from where will my help come?
My help comes from the Lord,
who made heaven and earth.

Sunday, June 4, 2023

Ask, and it will be given you; search, and you will find; knock, and the door will be opened for you.

Saturday, June 3, 2023

When you search for me, you will find me; if you seek me with all your heart.

Friday, June 2, 2023

Hatred stirs up strife,
but love covers all offenses.

Thursday, June 1, 2023

I am the living bread that came down from heaven. Whoever eats of this bread will live forever; and the bread that I will give for the life of the world is my flesh.

Bible verse of the day

For one believes with the heart and so is justified, and one confesses with the mouth and so is saved.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Therefore confess your sins to one another, and pray for one another, so that you may be healed. The prayer of the righteous is powerful and effective.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate