DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (March 2014)

Monday, March 31, 2014

But thanks be to God, who gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. He who believes in Me, though he may die, he shall live. And whoever lives and believes in Me shall never die. Do you believe this?”

Saturday, March 29, 2014

And the world is passing away, and the lust of it; but he who does the will of God abides forever.

Friday, March 28, 2014

For as we have many members in one body, but all the members do not have the same function, so we, being many, are one body in Christ, and individually members of one another.

Thursday, March 27, 2014

The fear of the Lord is to hate evil;
Pride and arrogance and the evil way
And the perverse mouth I hate.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High
Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress;
My God, in Him I will trust.”

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

You shall walk after the Lord your God and fear Him, and keep His commandments and obey His voice; you shall serve Him and hold fast to Him.

Monday, March 24, 2014

And the Lord God said, “It is not good that man should be alone; I will make him a helper comparable to him.”

Sunday, March 23, 2014

And for this reason He is the Mediator of the new covenant, by means of death, for the redemption of the transgressions under the first covenant, that those who are called may receive the promise of the eternal inheritance.

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Continue earnestly in prayer, being vigilant in it with thanksgiving.

Friday, March 21, 2014

The Lord is my shepherd;
I shall not want.
He makes me to lie down in green pastures;
He leads me beside the still waters.

Thursday, March 20, 2014

To him who is afflicted, kindness should be shown by his friend,
Even though he forsakes the fear of the Almighty.

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Therefore lay aside all filthiness and overflow of wickedness, and receive with meekness the implanted word, which is able to save your souls.

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

But go and learn what this means: ‘I desire mercy and not sacrifice.’ For I did not come to call the righteous, but sinners, to repentance.

Monday, March 17, 2014

So that as sin reigned in death, even so grace might reign through righteousness to eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord.

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Remember, O Lord, Your tender mercies and Your lovingkindnesses,
For they are from of old.
Do not remember the sins of my youth, nor my transgressions;
According to Your mercy remember me,
For Your goodness’ sake, O Lord.

Saturday, March 15, 2014

As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten. Therefore be zealous and repent.

Friday, March 14, 2014

That is, that God was in Christ reconciling the world to Himself, not imputing their trespasses to them, and has committed to us the word of reconciliation.

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Cast your burden on the Lord,
And He shall sustain you;
He shall never permit the righteous to be moved.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Let all that you do be done with love.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

For as by one man’s disobedience many were made sinners, so also by one Man’s obedience many will be made righteous.

Monday, March 10, 2014

“If you will not hear,
And if you will not take it to heart,
To give glory to My name,”
Says the Lord of hosts,
“I will send a curse upon you,
And I will curse your blessings.
Yes, I have cursed them already,
Because you do not take it to heart.”

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Until now you have asked nothing in My name. Ask, and you will receive, that your joy may be full.

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Out of the same mouth proceed blessing and cursing. My brethren, these things ought not to be so.

Friday, March 7, 2014

Even a fool is counted wise when he holds his peace;
When he shuts his lips, he is considered perceptive.

Thursday, March 6, 2014

But as for you, you meant evil against me; but God meant it for good, in order to bring it about as it is this day, to save many people alive.

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Who is he who overcomes the world, but he who believes that Jesus is the Son of God?

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

The hypocrite with his mouth destroys his neighbor,
But through knowledge the righteous will be delivered.

Monday, March 3, 2014

Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Behold, the eye of the Lord is on those who fear Him,
On those who hope in His mercy.

Saturday, March 1, 2014

But now the righteousness of God apart from the law is revealed, being witnessed by the Law and the Prophets, even the righteousness of God, through faith in Jesus Christ, to all and on all who believe. For there is no difference.

Bible verse of the day

He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good and acceptable and perfect will of God.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies