DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (March 2014)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Monday, March 31, 2014

But thanks be to God, which giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live: And whosoever liveth and believeth in me shall never die. Believest thou this?

Saturday, March 29, 2014

And the world passeth away, and the lust thereof: but he that doeth the will of God abideth for ever.

Friday, March 28, 2014

For as we have many members in one body, and all members have not the same office: So we, being many, are one body in Christ, and every one members one of another.

Thursday, March 27, 2014

The fear of the Lord is to hate evil:
pride, and arrogancy, and the evil way,
and the froward mouth, do I hate.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High
shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress:
my God; in him will I trust.

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Ye shall walk after the Lord your God, and fear him, and keep his commandments, and obey his voice, and ye shall serve him, and cleave unto him.

Monday, March 24, 2014

And the Lord God said, It is not good that the man should be alone; I will make him an help meet for him.

Sunday, March 23, 2014

And for this cause he is the mediator of the new testament, that by means of death, for the redemption of the transgressions that were under the first testament, they which are called might receive the promise of eternal inheritance.

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Continue in prayer, and watch in the same with thanksgiving.

Friday, March 21, 2014

The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.
He maketh me to lie down in green pastures:
he leadeth me beside the still waters.

Thursday, March 20, 2014

To him that is afflicted pity should be shewed from his friend;
but he forsaketh the fear of the Almighty.

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Wherefore lay apart all filthiness and superfluity of naughtiness, and receive with meekness the engrafted word, which is able to save your souls.

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

But go ye and learn what that meaneth, I will have mercy, and not sacrifice: for I am not come to call the righteous, but sinners to repentance.

Monday, March 17, 2014

That as sin hath reigned unto death, even so might grace reign through righteousness unto eternal life by Jesus Christ our Lord.

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Remember, O Lord, thy tender mercies and thy lovingkindnesses;
for they have been ever of old.
Remember not the sins of my youth,
nor my transgressions:
according to thy mercy remember thou me
for thy goodness' sake, O Lord.

Saturday, March 15, 2014

As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten: be zealous therefore, and repent.

Friday, March 14, 2014

To wit, that God was in Christ, reconciling the world unto himself, not imputing their trespasses unto them; and hath committed unto us the word of reconciliation.

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Cast thy burden upon the Lord,
and he shall sustain thee:
he shall never suffer
the righteous to be moved.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Let all your things be done with charity.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

For as by one man's disobedience many were made sinners, so by the obedience of one shall many be made righteous.

Monday, March 10, 2014

If ye will not hear, and if ye will not lay it to heart, to give glory unto my name, saith the Lord of hosts, I will even send a curse upon you, and I will curse your blessings: yea, I have cursed them already, because ye do not lay it to heart.

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Hitherto have ye asked nothing in my name: ask, and ye shall receive, that your joy may be full.

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Out of the same mouth proceedeth blessing and cursing. My brethren, these things ought not so to be.

Friday, March 7, 2014

Even a fool, when he holdeth his peace, is counted wise:
and he that shutteth his lips is esteemed a man of understanding.

Thursday, March 6, 2014

But as for you, ye thought evil against me; but God meant it unto good, to bring to pass, as it is this day, to save much people alive.

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Who is he that overcometh the world, but he that believeth that Jesus is the Son of God?

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

An hypocrite with his mouth destroyeth his neighbour:
but through knowledge shall the just be delivered.

Monday, March 3, 2014

Be not overcome of evil, but overcome evil with good.

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Behold, the eye of the Lord is upon them that fear him,
upon them that hope in his mercy.

Saturday, March 1, 2014

But now the righteousness of God without the law is manifested, being witnessed by the law and the prophets; Even the righteousness of God which is by faith of Jesus Christ unto all and upon all them that believe: for there is no difference.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Learn to do well; seek judgment, relieve the oppressed, judge the fatherless, plead for the widow.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies