DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (March 2014)

Monday, March 31, 2014

But thanks be to God, who gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. Those who believe in me, even though they die, will live, and everyone who lives and believes in me will never die. Do you believe this?”

Saturday, March 29, 2014

And the world and its desire are passing away, but those who do the will of God live forever.

Friday, March 28, 2014

For as in one body we have many members, and not all the members have the same function, so we, who are many, are one body in Christ, and individually we are members one of another.

Thursday, March 27, 2014

The fear of the Lord is hatred of evil.
Pride and arrogance and the way of evil
and perverted speech I hate.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

You who live in the shelter of the Most High,
who abide in the shadow of the Almighty,
will say to the Lord, “My refuge and my fortress;
my God, in whom I trust.”

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

The Lord your God you shall follow, him alone you shall fear, his commandments you shall keep, his voice you shall obey, him you shall serve, and to him you shall hold fast.

Monday, March 24, 2014

Then the Lord God said, “It is not good that the man should be alone; I will make him a helper as his partner.”

Sunday, March 23, 2014

For this reason he is the mediator of a new covenant, so that those who are called may receive the promised eternal inheritance, because a death has occurred that redeems them from the transgressions under the first covenant.

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with thanksgiving.

Friday, March 21, 2014

The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not want.
He makes me lie down in green pastures;
he leads me beside still waters.

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Those who withhold kindness from a friend
forsake the fear of the Almighty.

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Therefore rid yourselves of all sordidness and rank growth of wickedness, and welcome with meekness the implanted word that has the power to save your souls.

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Go and learn what this means, ‘I desire mercy, not sacrifice.’ For I have come to call not the righteous but sinners.

Monday, March 17, 2014

So that, just as sin exercised dominion in death, so grace might also exercise dominion through justification leading to eternal life through Jesus Christ our Lord.

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Be mindful of your mercy, O Lord, and of your steadfast love,
for they have been from of old.
Do not remember the sins of my youth or my transgressions;
according to your steadfast love remember me,
for your goodness' sake, O Lord!

Saturday, March 15, 2014

I reprove and discipline those whom I love. Be earnest, therefore, and repent.

Friday, March 14, 2014

That is, in Christ God was reconciling the world to himself, not counting their trespasses against them, and entrusting the message of reconciliation to us.

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Cast your burden on the Lord,
and he will sustain you;
he will never permit
the righteous to be moved.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Let all that you do be done in love.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

For just as by the one man's disobedience the many were made sinners, so by the one man's obedience the many will be made righteous.

Monday, March 10, 2014

If you will not listen, if you will not lay it to heart to give glory to my name, says the Lord of hosts, then I will send the curse on you and I will curse your blessings; indeed I have already cursed them, because you do not lay it to heart.

Sunday, March 9, 2014

Until now you have not asked for anything in my name. Ask and you will receive, so that your joy may be complete.

Saturday, March 8, 2014

From the same mouth come blessing and cursing. My brothers and sisters, this ought not to be so.

Friday, March 7, 2014

Even fools who keep silent are considered wise;
when they close their lips, they are deemed intelligent.

Thursday, March 6, 2014

Even though you intended to do harm to me, God intended it for good, in order to preserve a numerous people, as he is doing today.

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Who is it that conquers the world but the one who believes that Jesus is the Son of God?

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

With their mouths the godless would destroy their neighbors,
but by knowledge the righteous are delivered.

Monday, March 3, 2014

Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Truly the eye of the Lord is on those who fear him,
on those who hope in his steadfast love.

Saturday, March 1, 2014

But now, apart from law, the righteousness of God has been disclosed, and is attested by the law and the prophets, the righteousness of God through faith in Jesus Christ for all who believe. For there is no distinction.

Bible verse of the day

Love one another with mutual affection; outdo one another in showing honor.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Keep alert, stand firm in your faith, be courageous, be strong.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate