DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (June 2020)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Now godliness with contentment is great gain.

Monday, June 29, 2020

I say to you that likewise there will be more joy in heaven over one sinner who repents than over ninety-nine just persons who need no repentance.

Sunday, June 28, 2020

I have rejoiced in the way of Your testimonies,
As much as in all riches.

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Truly, these times of ignorance God overlooked, but now commands all men everywhere to repent.

Friday, June 26, 2020

Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Seek the Lord and His strength;
Seek His face evermore!

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

And this is the testimony: that God has given us eternal life, and this life is in His Son.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Monday, June 22, 2020

In the day of prosperity be joyful,
But in the day of adversity consider:
Surely God has appointed the one as well as the other,
So that man can find out nothing that will come after him.

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Now to our God and Father be glory forever and ever. Amen.

Saturday, June 20, 2020

So he answered and said to me:
“This is the word of the Lord to Zerubbabel:
‘Not by might nor by power, but by My Spirit,’
Says the Lord of hosts.”

Friday, June 19, 2020

The hope of the righteous will be gladness,
But the expectation of the wicked will perish.

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Are not five sparrows sold for two copper coins? And not one of them is forgotten before God. But the very hairs of your head are all numbered. Do not fear therefore; you are of more value than many sparrows.

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

For whoever desires to save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for My sake will find it.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

By the word of the Lord the heavens were made,
And all the host of them by the breath of His mouth.

Monday, June 15, 2020

Do not be unequally yoked together with unbelievers. For what fellowship has righteousness with lawlessness? And what communion has light with darkness?

Sunday, June 14, 2020

In My Father’s house are many mansions; if it were not so, I would have told you. I go to prepare a place for you.

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Do not turn to the right or the left;
Remove your foot from evil.

Friday, June 12, 2020

But if we walk in the light as He is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus Christ His Son cleanses us from all sin.

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Even to your old age, I am He,
And even to gray hairs I will carry you!
I have made, and I will bear;
Even I will carry, and will deliver you.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Incline my heart to Your testimonies,
And not to covetousness.

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Jesus said to him, ‘You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul, and with all your mind.’

Monday, June 8, 2020

Then the churches throughout all Judea, Galilee, and Samaria had peace and were edified. And walking in the fear of the Lord and in the comfort of the Holy Spirit, they were multiplied.

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Bless the Lord, O my soul;
And all that is within me, bless His holy name!

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

Friday, June 5, 2020

But go and learn what this means: ‘I desire mercy and not sacrifice.’ For I did not come to call the righteous, but sinners, to repentance.

Thursday, June 4, 2020

He heals the brokenhearted
And binds up their wounds.

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Command those who are rich in this present age not to be haughty, nor to trust in uncertain riches but in the living God, who gives us richly all things to enjoy.

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Continue earnestly in prayer, being vigilant in it with thanksgiving.

Monday, June 1, 2020

Children’s children are the crown of old men,
And the glory of children is their father.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
For as by one man’s disobedience many were made sinners, so also by one Man’s obedience many will be made righteous.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies