DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (June 2020)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

But godliness with contentment is great gain.

Monday, June 29, 2020

Just so, I tell you, there will be more joy in heaven over one sinner who repents than over ninety-nine righteous persons who need no repentance.

Sunday, June 28, 2020

In the way of your testimonies I delight
as much as in all riches.

Saturday, June 27, 2020

The times of ignorance God overlooked, but now he commands all people everywhere to repent.

Friday, June 26, 2020

Therefore take up the whole armor of God, that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand firm.

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Seek the Lord and his strength;
seek his presence continually!

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

And this is the testimony, that God gave us eternal life, and this life is in his Son.

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

For the wages of sin is death, but the free gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord.

Monday, June 22, 2020

In the day of prosperity be joyful, and in the day of adversity consider: God has made the one as well as the other, so that man may not find out anything that will be after him.

Sunday, June 21, 2020

To our God and Father be glory forever and ever. Amen.

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Then he said to me, “This is the word of the Lord to Zerubbabel: Not by might, nor by power, but by my Spirit, says the Lord of hosts.”

Friday, June 19, 2020

The hope of the righteous brings joy,
but the expectation of the wicked will perish.

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Are not five sparrows sold for two pennies? And not one of them is forgotten before God. Why, even the hairs of your head are all numbered. Fear not; you are of more value than many sparrows.

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

For whoever would save his life will lose it, but whoever loses his life for my sake will find it.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

By the word of the Lord the heavens were made,
and by the breath of his mouth all their host.

Monday, June 15, 2020

Do not be unequally yoked with unbelievers. For what partnership has righteousness with lawlessness? Or what fellowship has light with darkness?

Sunday, June 14, 2020

In my Father's house are many rooms. If it were not so, would I have told you that I go to prepare a place for you?

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Do not swerve to the right or to the left;
turn your foot away from evil.

Friday, June 12, 2020

But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship with one another, and the blood of Jesus his Son cleanses us from all sin.

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Even to your old age I am he,
and to gray hairs I will carry you.
I have made, and I will bear;
I will carry and will save.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Incline my heart to your testimonies,
and not to selfish gain!

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

And he said to him, “You shall love the Lord your God with all your heart and with all your soul and with all your mind.”

Monday, June 8, 2020

So the church throughout all Judea and Galilee and Samaria had peace and was being built up. And walking in the fear of the Lord and in the comfort of the Holy Spirit, it multiplied.

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Bless the Lord, O my soul,
and all that is within me,
bless his holy name!

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

Friday, June 5, 2020

Go and learn what this means, ‘I desire mercy, and not sacrifice.’ For I came not to call the righteous, but sinners.

Thursday, June 4, 2020

He heals the brokenhearted
and binds up their wounds.

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

As for the rich in this present age, charge them not to be haughty, nor to set their hopes on the uncertainty of riches, but on God, who richly provides us with everything to enjoy.

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Continue steadfastly in prayer, being watchful in it with thanksgiving.

Monday, June 1, 2020

Grandchildren are the crown of the aged,
and the glory of children is their fathers.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
I will bless the Lord at all times; his praise shall continually be in my mouth.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies