DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (July 2020)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Friday, July 31, 2020

Two are better than one,
Because they have a good reward for their labor.

Thursday, July 30, 2020

For the earnest expectation of the creation eagerly waits for the revealing of the sons of God.

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

But Jesus looked at them and said, “With men it is impossible, but not with God; for with God all things are possible.”

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

So teach us to number our days,
That we may gain a heart of wisdom.

Monday, July 27, 2020

So let each one give as he purposes in his heart, not grudgingly or of necessity; for God loves a cheerful giver.

Sunday, July 26, 2020

If anyone defiles the temple of God, God will destroy him. For the temple of God is holy, which temple you are.

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Wealth gained by dishonesty will be diminished,
But he who gathers by labor will increase.

Friday, July 24, 2020

For as we have many members in one body, but all the members do not have the same function, so we, being many, are one body in Christ, and individually members of one another.

Thursday, July 23, 2020

And whatever you do, do it heartily, as to the Lord and not to men, knowing that from the Lord you will receive the reward of the inheritance; for you serve the Lord Christ.

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Though an army may encamp against me,
My heart shall not fear;
Though war may rise against me,
In this I will be confident.

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Judge not, and you shall not be judged. Condemn not, and you shall not be condemned. Forgive, and you will be forgiven.

Monday, July 20, 2020

All Scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness, that the man of God may be complete, thoroughly equipped for every good work.

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Therefore remove sorrow from your heart,
And put away evil from your flesh,
For childhood and youth are vanity.

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Let love be without hypocrisy. Abhor what is evil. Cling to what is good.

Friday, July 17, 2020

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. He who believes in Me, though he may die, he shall live. And whoever lives and believes in Me shall never die. Do you believe this?”

Thursday, July 16, 2020

He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High
Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress;
My God, in Him I will trust.”

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Blessed are the pure in heart,
For they shall see God.

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

For by one Spirit we were all baptized into one body—whether Jews or Greeks, whether slaves or free—and have all been made to drink into one Spirit.

Monday, July 13, 2020

Do not withhold Your tender mercies from me, O Lord;
Let Your lovingkindness and Your truth continually preserve me.

Sunday, July 12, 2020

And the light shines in the darkness, and the darkness did not comprehend it.

Saturday, July 11, 2020

For since by man came death, by Man also came the resurrection of the dead.

Friday, July 10, 2020

Riches do not profit in the day of wrath,
But righteousness delivers from death.

Thursday, July 9, 2020

For as by one man’s disobedience many were made sinners, so also by one Man’s obedience many will be made righteous.

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

But to you who fear My name
The Sun of Righteousness shall arise
With healing in His wings;
And you shall go out
And grow fat like stall-fed calves.

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

I will bless the Lord at all times;
His praise shall continually be in my mouth.

Monday, July 6, 2020

But now having been set free from sin, and having become slaves of God, you have your fruit to holiness, and the end, everlasting life.

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Therefore I will look to the Lord;
I will wait for the God of my salvation;
My God will hear me.

Saturday, July 4, 2020

It is honorable for a man to stop striving,
Since any fool can start a quarrel.

Friday, July 3, 2020

Learn to do good;
Seek justice,
Rebuke the oppressor;
Defend the fatherless,
Plead for the widow.

Thursday, July 2, 2020

And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

The Lord is righteous in all His ways,
Gracious in all His works.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Cast your burden on the Lord, And He shall sustain you; He shall never permit the righteous to be moved.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies