DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (July 2020)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Friday, July 31, 2020

Ecclesiastes 4:9
Two are better than one; because they have a good reward for their labour.

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Romans 8:19
For the earnest expectation of the creature waiteth for the manifestation of the sons of God.

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Mark 10:27
And Jesus looking upon them saith, With men it is impossible, but not with God: for with God all things are possible.

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Psalm 90:12
So teach us to number our days,
that we may apply our hearts unto wisdom.

Monday, July 27, 2020

2 Corinthians 9:7
Every man according as he purposeth in his heart, so let him give; not grudgingly, or of necessity: for God loveth a cheerful giver.

Sunday, July 26, 2020

1 Corinthians 3:17
If any man defile the temple of God, him shall God destroy; for the temple of God is holy, which temple ye are.

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Proverbs 13:11
Wealth gotten by vanity shall be diminished:
but he that gathereth by labour shall increase.

Friday, July 24, 2020

Romans 12:4-5
For as we have many members in one body, and all members have not the same office: So we, being many, are one body in Christ, and every one members one of another.

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Colossians 3:23-24
And whatsoever ye do, do it heartily, as to the Lord, and not unto men; Knowing that of the Lord ye shall receive the reward of the inheritance: for ye serve the Lord Christ.

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Psalm 27:3
Though an host should encamp against me,
my heart shall not fear:
though war should rise against me,
in this will I be confident.

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Luke 6:37
Judge not, and ye shall not be judged: condemn not, and ye shall not be condemned: forgive, and ye shall be forgiven.

Monday, July 20, 2020

2 Timothy 3:16-17
All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness: That the man of God may be perfect, thoroughly furnished unto all good works.

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Ecclesiastes 11:10
Therefore remove sorrow from thy heart, and put away evil from thy flesh: for childhood and youth are vanity.

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Romans 12:9
Let love be without dissimulation. Abhor that which is evil; cleave to that which is good.

Friday, July 17, 2020

John 11:25-26
Jesus said unto her, I am the resurrection, and the life: he that believeth in me, though he were dead, yet shall he live: And whosoever liveth and believeth in me shall never die. Believest thou this?

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Psalm 91:1-2
He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High
shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say of the Lord, He is my refuge and my fortress:
my God; in him will I trust.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Matthew 5:8
Blessed are the pure in heart:
for they shall see God.

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

1 Corinthians 12:13
For by one Spirit are we all baptized into one body, whether we be Jews or Gentiles, whether we be bond or free; and have been all made to drink into one Spirit.

Monday, July 13, 2020

Psalm 40:11
Withhold not thou thy tender mercies from me, O Lord:
let thy lovingkindness and thy truth continually preserve me.

Sunday, July 12, 2020

John 1:5
And the light shineth in darkness; and the darkness comprehended it not.

Saturday, July 11, 2020

1 Corinthians 15:21
For since by man came death, by man came also the resurrection of the dead.

Friday, July 10, 2020

Proverbs 11:4
Riches profit not in the day of wrath:
but righteousness delivereth from death.

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Romans 5:19
For as by one man's disobedience many were made sinners, so by the obedience of one shall many be made righteous.

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Malachi 4:2
But unto you that fear my name shall the Sun of righteousness arise with healing in his wings; and ye shall go forth, and grow up as calves of the stall.

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Psalm 34:1
I will bless the Lord at all times:
his praise shall continually be in my mouth.

Monday, July 6, 2020

Romans 6:22
But now being made free from sin, and become servants to God, ye have your fruit unto holiness, and the end everlasting life.

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Micah 7:7
Therefore I will look unto the Lord;
I will wait for the God of my salvation:
my God will hear me.

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Proverbs 20:3
It is an honour for a man to cease from strife:
but every fool will be meddling.

Friday, July 3, 2020

Isaiah 1:17
Learn to do well; seek judgment,
relieve the oppressed,
judge the fatherless,
plead for the widow.

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Philippians 2:11
And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father.

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Psalm 145:17
The Lord is righteous in all his ways,
and holy in all his works.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
But be ye doers of the word, and not hearers only, deceiving your own selves.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies