DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Italiano | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (February 2015) - ESV

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Fear not, for I am with you;
be not dismayed, for I am your God;
I will strengthen you, I will help you,
I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

Friday, February 27, 2015

And Jesus said to him, “Go your way; your faith has made you well.” And immediately he recovered his sight and followed him on the way.

Thursday, February 26, 2015

For the grace of God has appeared, bringing salvation for all people, training us to renounce ungodliness and worldly passions, and to live self-controlled, upright, and godly lives in the present age.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

My mouth is filled with your praise,
and with your glory all the day.

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

For by the grace given to me I say to everyone among you not to think of himself more highly than he ought to think, but to think with sober judgment, each according to the measure of faith that God has assigned.

Monday, February 23, 2015

And you will say in that day:
“Give thanks to the Lord,
call upon his name,
make known his deeds among the peoples,
proclaim that his name is exalted.”

Sunday, February 22, 2015

And if I have prophetic powers, and understand all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have all faith, so as to remove mountains, but have not love, I am nothing.

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Heaven and earth will pass away, but my words will not pass away.

Friday, February 20, 2015

Blessed is the nation whose God is the Lord,
the people whom he has chosen as his heritage!

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Since we have these promises, beloved, let us cleanse ourselves from every defilement of body and spirit, bringing holiness to completion in the fear of God.

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

But he answered, “It is written,‘Man shall not live by bread alone,
but by every word that comes from the mouth of God.’”

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

You shall walk in all the way that the Lord your God has commanded you, that you may live, and that it may go well with you, and that you may live long in the land that you shall possess.

Monday, February 16, 2015

Humble yourselves, therefore, under the mighty hand of God so that at the proper time he may exalt you.

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Righteousness exalts a nation,
but sin is a reproach to any people.

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Beloved, if God so loved us, we also ought to love one another.

Friday, February 13, 2015

And I am sure of this, that he who began a good work in you will bring it to completion at the day of Jesus Christ.

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Behold, how good and pleasant it is
when brothers dwell in unity!

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Greater love has no one than this, that someone lay down his life for his friends.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

For in him the whole fullness of deity dwells bodily, and you have been filled in him, who is the head of all rule and authority.

Monday, February 9, 2015

Jesus said to them, “I am the bread of life; whoever comes to me shall not hunger, and whoever believes in me shall never thirst.”

Sunday, February 8, 2015

One's pride will bring him low,
but he who is lowly in spirit will obtain honor.

Saturday, February 7, 2015

But Jesus said, “Let the little children come to me and do not hinder them, for to such belongs the kingdom of heaven.”

Friday, February 6, 2015

Sing to God, sing praises to his name;
lift up a song to him who rides through the deserts;
his name is the Lord;
exult before him!
Father of the fatherless and protector of widows
is God in his holy habitation.

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Therefore, since we are surrounded by so great a cloud of witnesses, let us also lay aside every weight, and sin which clings so closely, and let us run with endurance the race that is set before us.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Honor your father and your mother, that your days may be long in the land that the Lord your God is giving you.

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, as God in Christ forgave you.

Monday, February 2, 2015

I will praise you with an upright heart,
when I learn your righteous rules.

Sunday, February 1, 2015

I press on toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.
Bible verse of the day
Before the mountains were brought forth, or ever you had formed the earth and the world, from everlasting to everlasting you are God.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies