DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (May 2018)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Blessed is he whose transgression is forgiven,
Whose sin is covered.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Marriage is honorable among all, and the bed undefiled; but fornicators and adulterers God will judge.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

So let each one give as he purposes in his heart, not grudgingly or of necessity; for God loves a cheerful giver.

Monday, May 28, 2018

The Lord will command His lovingkindness in the daytime,
And in the night His song shall be with me—
A prayer to the God of my life.

Sunday, May 27, 2018

And the world is passing away, and the lust of it; but he who does the will of God abides forever.

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Now He who searches the hearts knows what the mind of the Spirit is, because He makes intercession for the saints according to the will of God.

Friday, May 25, 2018

With my whole heart I have sought You;
Oh, let me not wander from Your commandments!

Thursday, May 24, 2018

And whatever you do, do it heartily, as to the Lord and not to men, knowing that from the Lord you will receive the reward of the inheritance; for you serve the Lord Christ.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

And they continued steadfastly in the apostles’ doctrine and fellowship, in the breaking of bread, and in prayers.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Charm is deceitful and beauty is passing,
But a woman who fears the Lord, she shall be praised.

Monday, May 21, 2018

By this we know that we abide in Him, and He in us, because He has given us of His Spirit.

Sunday, May 20, 2018

And when they had prayed, the place where they were assembled together was shaken; and they were all filled with the Holy Spirit, and they spoke the word of God with boldness.

Saturday, May 19, 2018

He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High
Shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress;
My God, in Him I will trust.”

Friday, May 18, 2018

Let love be without hypocrisy. Abhor what is evil. Cling to what is good.

Thursday, May 17, 2018

For as we have many members in one body, but all the members do not have the same function, so we, being many, are one body in Christ, and individually members of one another.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Again, I saw that for all toil and every skillful work a man is envied by his neighbor. This also is vanity and grasping for the wind.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. He who believes in Me, though he may die, he shall live. And whoever lives and believes in Me shall never die. Do you believe this?”

Monday, May 14, 2018

Judge not, and you shall not be judged. Condemn not, and you shall not be condemned. Forgive, and you will be forgiven.

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Why are you cast down, O my soul?
And why are you disquieted within me?
Hope in God;
For I shall yet praise Him,
The help of my countenance and my God.

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Not returning evil for evil or reviling for reviling, but on the contrary blessing, knowing that you were called to this, that you may inherit a blessing.

Friday, May 11, 2018

Wealth gained by dishonesty will be diminished,
But he who gathers by labor will increase.

Thursday, May 10, 2018

And He led them out as far as Bethany, and He lifted up His hands and blessed them. Now it came to pass, while He blessed them, that He was parted from them and carried up into heaven.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

And He said to them, “Take heed and beware of covetousness, for one’s life does not consist in the abundance of the things he possesses.”

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Behold, I am coming quickly! Hold fast what you have, that no one may take your crown.

Monday, May 7, 2018

I sought the Lord, and He heard me,
And delivered me from all my fears.

Sunday, May 6, 2018

But go and learn what this means: ‘I desire mercy and not sacrifice.’ For I did not come to call the righteous, but sinners, to repentance.

Saturday, May 5, 2018

For we have become partakers of Christ if we hold the beginning of our confidence steadfast to the end.

Friday, May 4, 2018

He heals the brokenhearted
And binds up their wounds.

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Until now you have asked nothing in My name. Ask, and you will receive, that your joy may be full.

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Continue earnestly in prayer, being vigilant in it with thanksgiving.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Two are better than one,
Because they have a good reward for their labor.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies