DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Français | Italiano | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (February 2020)

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Matthew 28:19-20
Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.

Friday, February 21, 2020

1 John 4:21
And this commandment have we from him, That he who loveth God love his brother also.

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Proverbs 14:23
In all labour there is profit:
but the talk of the lips tendeth only to penury.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Revelation 22:21
The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Matthew 18:15
Moreover if thy brother shall trespass against thee, go and tell him his fault between thee and him alone: if he shall hear thee, thou hast gained thy brother.

Monday, February 17, 2020

Psalms 16:1
Preserve me, O God: for in thee do I put my trust.

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Deuteronomy 8:6
Therefore thou shalt keep the commandments of the Lord thy God, to walk in his ways, and to fear him.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

1 Peter 4:7
But the end of all things is at hand: be ye therefore sober, and watch unto prayer.

Friday, February 14, 2020

Song of songs 8:6
Set me as a seal upon thine heart,
as a seal upon thine arm:
for love is strong as death;
jealousy is cruel as the grave:
the coals thereof are coals of fire,
which hath a most vehement flame.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Acts 1:8
But ye shall receive power, after that the Holy Ghost is come upon you: and ye shall be witnesses unto me both in Jerusalem, and in all Judaea, and in Samaria, and unto the uttermost part of the earth.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Matthew 5:44
But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Proverbs 23:4
Labour not to be rich:
cease from thine own wisdom.

Monday, February 10, 2020

2 Corinthians 3:18
But we all, with open face beholding as in a glass the glory of the Lord, are changed into the same image from glory to glory, even as by the Spirit of the Lord.

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Jeremiah 32:27
Behold, I am the Lord, the God of all flesh: is there any thing too hard for me?

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Psalms 66:17
I cried unto him with my mouth,
and he was extolled with my tongue.

Friday, February 7, 2020

1 Peter 3:14
But and if ye suffer for righteousness' sake, happy are ye: and be not afraid of their terror, neither be troubled.

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Luke 1:37
For with God nothing shall be impossible.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Proverbs 29:23
A man's pride shall bring him low:
but honour shall uphold the humble in spirit.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Isaiah 30:18
And therefore will the Lord wait,
that he may be gracious unto you,
and therefore will he be exalted,
that he may have mercy upon you:
for the Lord is a God of judgment:
blessed are all they that wait for him.

Monday, February 3, 2020

Ephesians 5:25-26
Husbands, love your wives, even as Christ also loved the church, and gave himself for it; That he might sanctify and cleanse it with the washing of water by the word.

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Psalms 33:4
For the word of the Lord is right;
and all his works are done in truth.

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Deuteronomy 31:6
Be strong and of a good courage, fear not, nor be afraid of them: for the Lord thy God, he it is that doth go with thee; he will not fail thee, nor forsake thee.
Bible verse of the day
Matthew 28:19-20
Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...