DailyVerses.net
TopicsSubscribeRandom Verse
<

Archive (February 2020)

>

Saturday, February 29, 2020

The blessing of the Lord makes one rich,
And He adds no sorrow with it.

Friday, February 28, 2020

You are the light of the world. A city that is set on a hill cannot be hidden.

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Now the fruit of righteousness is sown in peace by those who make peace.

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Houses and riches are an inheritance from fathers,
But a prudent wife is from the Lord.

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

If My people who are called by My name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land.

Monday, February 24, 2020

Now the Lord is the Spirit; and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty.

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Blessed is the man
Who walks not in the counsel of the ungodly,
Nor stands in the path of sinners,
Nor sits in the seat of the scornful.

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe all things that I have commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the age. Amen.

Friday, February 21, 2020

And this commandment we have from Him: that he who loves God must love his brother also.

Thursday, February 20, 2020

In all labor there is profit,
But idle chatter leads only to poverty.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Moreover if your brother sins against you, go and tell him his fault between you and him alone. If he hears you, you have gained your brother.

Monday, February 17, 2020

Preserve me, O God, for in You I put my trust.

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Therefore you shall keep the commandments of the Lord your God, to walk in His ways and to fear Him.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

But the end of all things is at hand; therefore be serious and watchful in your prayers.

Friday, February 14, 2020

Set me as a seal upon your heart,
As a seal upon your arm;
For love is as strong as death,
Jealousy as cruel as the grave;
Its flames are flames of fire,
A most vehement flame.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

But you shall receive power when the Holy Spirit has come upon you; and you shall be witnesses to Me in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the end of the earth.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

But I say to you, love your enemies, bless those who curse you, do good to those who hate you, and pray for those who spitefully use you and persecute you.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Do not overwork to be rich;
Because of your own understanding, cease!

Monday, February 10, 2020

But we all, with unveiled face, beholding as in a mirror the glory of the Lord, are being transformed into the same image from glory to glory, just as by the Spirit of the Lord.

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Behold, I am the Lord, the God of all flesh. Is there anything too hard for Me?

Saturday, February 8, 2020

I cried to Him with my mouth,
And He was extolled with my tongue.

Friday, February 7, 2020

But even if you should suffer for righteousness’ sake, you are blessed. “And do not be afraid of their threats, nor be troubled.”

Thursday, February 6, 2020

For with God nothing will be impossible.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

A man’s pride will bring him low,
But the humble in spirit will retain honor.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Therefore the Lord will wait, that He may be gracious to you;
And therefore He will be exalted, that He may have mercy on you.
For the Lord is a God of justice;
Blessed are all those who wait for Him.

Monday, February 3, 2020

Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ also loved the church and gave Himself for her, that He might sanctify and cleanse her with the washing of water by the word.

Sunday, February 2, 2020

For the word of the Lord is right,
And all His work is done in truth.

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the Lord your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.

Bible verse of the day

Cause me to hear Your lovingkindness in the morning,
For in You do I trust;
Cause me to know the way in which I should walk,
For I lift up my soul to You.

Random Bible Verse

And be kind to one another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God in Christ forgave you.

Bible verse of the day

Cause me to hear Your lovingkindness in the morning, For in You do I trust; Cause me to know the way in which I should walk, For I lift up my soul to You.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies