DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Français | Italiano | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (February 2020)

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Matthew 28:19-20
Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.

Friday, February 21, 2020

1 John 4:21
And he has given us this command: Anyone who loves God must also love their brother and sister.

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Proverbs 14:23
All hard work brings a profit,
but mere talk leads only to poverty.

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Revelation 22:21
The grace of the Lord Jesus be with God’s people. Amen.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Matthew 18:15
If your brother or sister sins, go and point out their fault, just between the two of you. If they listen to you, you have won them over.

Monday, February 17, 2020

Psalms 16:1
Keep me safe, my God,
for in you I take refuge.

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Deuteronomy 8:6
Observe the commands of the Lord your God, walking in obedience to him and revering him.

Saturday, February 15, 2020

1 Peter 4:7
The end of all things is near. Therefore be alert and of sober mind so that you may pray.

Friday, February 14, 2020

Song of songs 8:6
Place me like a seal over your heart,
like a seal on your arm;
for love is as strong as death,
its jealousy unyielding as the grave.
It burns like blazing fire,
like a mighty flame.

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Acts 1:8
But you will receive power when the Holy Spirit comes on you; and you will be my witnesses in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the ends of the earth.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Matthew 5:44
But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Proverbs 23:4
Do not wear yourself out to get rich;
do not trust your own cleverness.

Monday, February 10, 2020

2 Corinthians 3:18
And we all, who with unveiled faces contemplate the Lord’s glory, are being transformed into his image with ever-increasing glory, which comes from the Lord, who is the Spirit.

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Jeremiah 32:27
I am the Lord, the God of all mankind. Is anything too hard for me?

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Psalms 66:17
I cried out to him with my mouth;
his praise was on my tongue.

Friday, February 7, 2020

1 Peter 3:14
But even if you should suffer for what is right, you are blessed. “Do not fear their threats; do not be frightened.”

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Luke 1:37
For no word from God will ever fail.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Proverbs 29:23
Pride brings a person low,
but the lowly in spirit gain honor.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Isaiah 30:18
Yet the Lord longs to be gracious to you;
therefore he will rise up to show you compassion.
For the Lord is a God of justice.
Blessed are all who wait for him!

Monday, February 3, 2020

Ephesians 5:25-26
Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ loved the church and gave himself up for her to make her holy, cleansing her by the washing with water through the word.

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Psalms 33:4
For the word of the Lord is right and true;
he is faithful in all he does.

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Deuteronomy 31:6
Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the Lord your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.
Bible verse of the day
Matthew 28:19-20
Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...