DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Italiano | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (January 2020) - KJV

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Proverbs 19:8
He that getteth wisdom loveth his own soul:
he that keepeth understanding shall find good.

Friday, January 17, 2020

Romans 8:6
For to be carnally minded is death; but to be spiritually minded is life and peace.

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Matthew 5:18
For verily I say unto you, Till heaven and earth pass, one jot or one tittle shall in no wise pass from the law, till all be fulfilled.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Psalms 4:8
I will both lay me down in peace, and sleep:
for thou, Lord,
only makest me dwell in safety.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Luke 10:9
And heal the sick that are therein, and say unto them, The kingdom of God is come nigh unto you.

Monday, January 13, 2020

Ephesians 4:3
Endeavouring to keep the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace.

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Psalms 56:4
In God I will praise his word,
in God I have put my trust;
I will not fear what flesh can do unto me.

Saturday, January 11, 2020

1 John 2:2
And he is the propitiation for our sins: and not for ours only, but also for the sins of the whole world.

Friday, January 10, 2020

Ephesians 6:4
And, ye fathers, provoke not your children to wrath: but bring them up in the nurture and admonition of the Lord.

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Proverbs 12:22
Lying lips are abomination to the Lord:
but they that deal truly are his delight.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Ephesians 2:4-5
But God, who is rich in mercy, for his great love wherewith he loved us, Even when we were dead in sins, hath quickened us together with Christ, (by grace ye are saved).

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Matthew 7:24
Therefore whosoever heareth these sayings of mine, and doeth them, I will liken him unto a wise man, which built his house upon a rock.

Monday, January 6, 2020

Psalms 37:28
For the Lord loveth judgment,
and forsaketh not his saints;
they are preserved for ever:
but the seed of the wicked shall be cut off.

Sunday, January 5, 2020

John 14:26
But the Comforter, which is the Holy Ghost, whom the Father will send in my name, he shall teach you all things, and bring all things to your remembrance, whatsoever I have said unto you.

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Galatians 6:2
Bear ye one another's burdens, and so fulfil the law of Christ.

Friday, January 3, 2020

Proverbs 2:6
For the Lord giveth wisdom:
out of his mouth cometh knowledge and understanding.

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Matthew 5:19
Whosoever therefore shall break one of these least commandments, and shall teach men so, he shall be called the least in the kingdom of heaven: but whosoever shall do and teach them, the same shall be called great in the kingdom of heaven.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

1 Thessalonians 5:15
See that none render evil for evil unto any man; but ever follow that which is good, both among yourselves, and to all men.
Bible verse of the day
Proverbs 19:8
He that getteth wisdom loveth his own soul: he that keepeth understanding shall find good.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies