DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (November 2022)

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

2 Corinthians 13:11Finally, brothers and sisters, rejoice! Strive for full restoration, encourage one another, be of one mind, live in peace. And the God of love and peace will be with you.

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Colossians 4:2Devote yourselves to prayer, being watchful and thankful.

Monday, November 28, 2022

Psalm 150:6Let everything that has breath praise the Lord.
Praise the Lord.

Sunday, November 27, 2022

1 John 4:8Whoever does not love does not know God, because God is love.

Saturday, November 26, 2022

James 1:5If any of you lacks wisdom, you should ask God, who gives generously to all without finding fault, and it will be given to you.

Friday, November 25, 2022

Proverbs 15:16Better a little with the fear of the Lord
than great wealth with turmoil.

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Revelation 5:13Then I heard every creature in heaven and on earth and under the earth and on the sea, and all that is in them, saying: “To him who sits on the throne and to the Lamb be praise and honor and glory and power, for ever and ever!”

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Colossians 3:17And whatever you do, whether in word or deed, do it all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him.

Monday, November 21, 2022

Psalm 24:1The earth is the Lord’s, and everything in it,
the world, and all who live in it.

Sunday, November 20, 2022

1 John 4:9This is how God showed his love among us: He sent his one and only Son into the world that we might live through him.

Saturday, November 19, 2022

John 16:33I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.

Friday, November 18, 2022

Jeremiah 17:14Heal me, Lord, and I will be healed;
save me and I will be saved,
for you are the one I praise.

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Romans 8:27And he who searches our hearts knows the mind of the Spirit, because the Spirit intercedes for God’s people in accordance with the will of God.

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

1 Peter 3:8Finally, all of you, be like-minded, be sympathetic, love one another, be compassionate and humble.

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Psalm 63:1You, God, are my God,
earnestly I seek you;
I thirst for you,
my whole being longs for you,
in a dry and parched land
where there is no water.

Monday, November 14, 2022

Matthew 5:17Do not think that I have come to abolish the Law or the Prophets; I have not come to abolish them but to fulfill them.

Sunday, November 13, 2022

2 Corinthians 5:19That God was reconciling the world to himself in Christ, not counting people’s sins against them. And he has committed to us the message of reconciliation.

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Isaiah 53:4Surely he took up our pain
and bore our suffering,
yet we considered him punished by God,
stricken by him, and afflicted.

Friday, November 11, 2022

Romans 1:17For in the gospel the righteousness of God is revealed—a righteousness that is by faith from first to last, just as it is written: “The righteous will live by faith.”

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Matthew 3:2Repent, for the kingdom of heaven has come near.

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Psalm 32:5Then I acknowledged my sin to you
and did not cover up my iniquity.
I said, “I will confess my transgressions to the Lord.”
And you forgave the guilt of my sin.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Romans 8:25But if we hope for what we do not yet have, we wait for it patiently.

Monday, November 7, 2022

2 Thessalonians 3:5May the Lord direct your hearts into God’s love and Christ’s perseverance.

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Micah 7:19You will again have compassion on us;
you will tread our sins underfoot
and hurl all our iniquities into the depths of the sea.

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Hebrews 3:12See to it, brothers and sisters, that none of you has a sinful, unbelieving heart that turns away from the living God.

Friday, November 4, 2022

Exodus 14:14The Lord will fight for you; you need only to be still.

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Psalm 112:5Good will come to those who are generous and lend freely,
who conduct their affairs with justice.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022

Galatians 5:16So I say, walk by the Spirit, and you will not gratify the desires of the flesh.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Deuteronomy 8:5Know then in your heart that as a man disciplines his son, so the Lord your God disciplines you.

Bible verse of the day

Be perfect, therefore, as your heavenly Father is perfect.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

So in Christ Jesus you are all children of God through faith, for all of you who were baptized into Christ have clothed yourselves with Christ.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Be perfect, therefore, as your heavenly Father is perfect.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies