DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Italiano | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (May 2013) - KJV

Friday, May 31, 2013

And he said to them all, If any man will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross daily, and follow me.

Thursday, May 30, 2013

For I delivered unto you first of all that which I also received, how that Christ died for our sins according to the scriptures; And that he was buried, and that he rose again the third day according to the scriptures.

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

But speaking the truth in love, may grow up into him in all things, which is the head, even Christ.

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

For who is God save the Lord?
or who is a rock save our God?

Monday, May 27, 2013

As for God, his way is perfect:
the word of the Lord is tried:
he is a buckler to all those that trust in him.

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Give to every man that asketh of thee; and of him that taketh away thy goods ask them not again.

Saturday, May 25, 2013

But I say unto you which hear, Love your enemies, do good to them which hate you, Bless them that curse you, and pray for them which despitefully use you.

Friday, May 24, 2013

For my thoughts are not your thoughts,
neither are your ways my ways,
saith the Lord.

Thursday, May 23, 2013

For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

For if, when we were enemies, we were reconciled to God by the death of his Son, much more, being reconciled, we shall be saved by his life.

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Whom have I in heaven but thee?
and there is none upon earth that I desire beside thee.

Monday, May 20, 2013

For with the heart man believeth unto righteousness; and with the mouth confession is made unto salvation.

Sunday, May 19, 2013

That if thou shalt confess with thy mouth the Lord Jesus, and shalt believe in thine heart that God hath raised him from the dead, thou shalt be saved.

Saturday, May 18, 2013

And these words, which I command thee this day, shall be in thine heart: And thou shalt teach them diligently unto thy children, and shalt talk of them when thou sittest in thine house, and when thou walkest by the way, and when thou liest down, and when thou risest up.

Friday, May 17, 2013

Who being the brightness of his glory, and the express image of his person, and upholding all things by the word of his power, when he had by himself purged our sins, sat down on the right hand of the Majesty on high.

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Wherefore he is able also to save them to the uttermost that come unto God by him, seeing he ever liveth to make intercession for them.

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

For it is written, As I live, saith the Lord, every knee shall bow to me, and every tongue shall confess to God.

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Forasmuch as ye know that ye were not redeemed with corruptible things, as silver and gold, from your vain conversation received by tradition from your fathers; But with the precious blood of Christ, as of a lamb without blemish and without spot.

Monday, May 13, 2013

For the Son of man is come to seek and to save that which was lost.

Sunday, May 12, 2013

Who hath saved us, and called us with an holy calling, not according to our works, but according to his own purpose and grace, which was given us in Christ Jesus before the world began.

Saturday, May 11, 2013

For I know that my redeemer liveth,
and that he shall stand at the latter day upon the earth.

Friday, May 10, 2013

Owe no man any thing, but to love one another: for he that loveth another hath fulfilled the law.

Thursday, May 9, 2013

I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me.

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Looking unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith; who for the joy that was set before him endured the cross, despising the shame, and is set down at the right hand of the throne of God.

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God.

Monday, May 6, 2013

For all have sinned, and come short of the glory of God; Being justified freely by his grace through the redemption that is in Christ Jesus.

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Confess your faults one to another, and pray one for another, that ye may be healed. The effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much.

Saturday, May 4, 2013

In whom we have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of his grace.

Friday, May 3, 2013

Render therefore to all their dues: tribute to whom tribute is due; custom to whom custom; fear to whom fear; honour to whom honour.

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Have not I commanded thee? Be strong and of a good courage; be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed: for the Lord thy God is with thee whithersoever thou goest.

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Whereby are given unto us exceeding great and precious promises: that by these ye might be partakers of the divine nature, having escaped the corruption that is in the world through lust.
Bible verse of the day
Mark 12:30
And thou shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy mind, and with all thy strength: this is the first commandment.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies