DailyVerses.net
mailfacebooktwitterandroid
Deutsch | English | Español | Nederlands | Português | Slovenský

Archive (July 2014) - KJV

Thursday, July 31, 2014

That the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give unto you the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of him.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Oh how great is thy goodness,
which thou hast laid up for them that fear thee;
which thou hast wrought for them that trust in thee
before the sons of men!
Psalm 31:19 | KJV | 7/30/2014 | trust fear blessing

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Give, and it shall be given unto you; good measure, pressed down, and shaken together, and running over, shall men give into your bosom. For with the same measure that ye mete withal it shall be measured to you again.

Monday, July 28, 2014

My son, keep thy father's commandment,
and forsake not the law of thy mother.

Sunday, July 27, 2014

If we say that we have fellowship with him, and walk in darkness, we lie, and do not the truth.
1 John 1:6 | KJV | 7/27/2014 | sin honesty truth

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Whoso findeth a wife findeth a good thing,
and obtaineth favour of the Lord.

Friday, July 25, 2014

He that findeth his life shall lose it: and he that loseth his life for my sake shall find it.

Thursday, July 24, 2014

My flesh and my heart faileth:
but God is the strength of my heart,
and my portion for ever.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Therefore I say unto you, Take no thought for your life, what ye shall eat, or what ye shall drink; nor yet for your body, what ye shall put on. Is not the life more than meat, and the body than raiment?
Matthew 6:25 | KJV | 7/23/2014 | food life worrying

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Blessings are upon the head of the just:
but violence covereth the mouth of the wicked.

Monday, July 21, 2014

For the Lord loveth judgment,
and forsaketh not his saints;
they are preserved for ever:
but the seed of the wicked shall be cut off.

Sunday, July 20, 2014

These all continued with one accord in prayer and supplication, with the women, and Mary the mother of Jesus, and with his brethren.
Acts 1:14 | KJV | 7/20/2014 | community prayer

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Who is a wise man and endued with knowledge among you? let him shew out of a good conversation his works with meekness of wisdom.
James 3:13 | KJV | 7/19/2014 | humility wisdom life

Friday, July 18, 2014

He is in the way of life that keepeth instruction:
but he that refuseth reproof erreth.

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Ye are the light of the world. A city that is set on an hill cannot be hid.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

My son, forget not my law;
but let thine heart keep my commandments:
For length of days, and long life,
and peace, shall they add to thee.
Proverbs 3:1-2 | KJV | 7/16/2014 | law life heart

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

And when they had fasted and prayed, and laid their hands on them, they sent them away.

Monday, July 14, 2014

For I know that this shall turn to my salvation through your prayer, and the supply of the Spirit of Jesus Christ.

Sunday, July 13, 2014

The way of the Lord is strength to the upright:
but destruction shall be to the workers of iniquity.

Saturday, July 12, 2014

For to me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.

Friday, July 11, 2014

And at midnight Paul and Silas prayed, and sang praises unto God: and the prisoners heard them.

Thursday, July 10, 2014

And ye shall seek me, and find me, when ye shall search for me with all your heart.

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

He giveth power to the faint;
and to them that have no might he increaseth strength.

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Open thy mouth for the dumb in the cause of all
such as are appointed to destruction.

Monday, July 7, 2014

If we live in the Spirit, let us also walk in the Spirit.

Sunday, July 6, 2014

But my God shall supply all your need according to his riches in glory by Christ Jesus.

Saturday, July 5, 2014

But thanks be to God, which giveth us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.

Friday, July 4, 2014

I will lift up mine eyes unto the hills,
from whence cometh my help.
My help cometh from the Lord,
which made heaven and earth.

Thursday, July 3, 2014

The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

He will not suffer thy foot to be moved:
he that keepeth thee will not slumber.

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Now unto God and our Father be glory for ever and ever. Amen.
Bible verse of the day
2 Thessalonians 1:3
We are bound to thank God always for you, brethren, as it is meet, because that your faith groweth exceedingly, and the charity of every one of you all toward each other aboundeth.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
mailEmail
facebookFacebook
twitterTwitter
androidAndroid
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
>Read more...