DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (June 2014)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Monday, June 30, 2014

Cause me to hear thy lovingkindness in the morning;
for in thee do I trust:
cause me to know the way wherein I should walk;
for I lift up my soul unto thee.

Sunday, June 29, 2014

Then Peter said unto them, Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins, and ye shall receive the gift of the Holy Ghost.

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Trust in the Lord, and do good;
so shalt thou dwell in the land, and verily thou shalt be fed.

Friday, June 27, 2014

And we are his witnesses of these things; and so is also the Holy Ghost, whom God hath given to them that obey him.

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Jesus answered and said unto him, If a man love me, he will keep my words: and my Father will love him, and we will come unto him, and make our abode with him.

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

The fear of man bringeth a snare:
but whoso putteth his trust in the Lord shall be safe.

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

For as many as are led by the Spirit of God, they are the sons of God.

Monday, June 23, 2014

Who hath wrought and done it,
calling the generations from the beginning?
I the Lord, the first,
and with the last; I am he.

Sunday, June 22, 2014

The memory of the just is blessed:
but the name of the wicked shall rot.

Saturday, June 21, 2014

For ye have not received the spirit of bondage again to fear; but ye have received the Spirit of adoption, whereby we cry, Abba, Father.

Friday, June 20, 2014

A little that a righteous man hath
is better than the riches of many wicked.
For the arms of the wicked shall be broken:
but the Lord upholdeth the righteous.

Thursday, June 19, 2014

For I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Now unto him that is able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that worketh in us, Unto him be glory in the church by Christ Jesus throughout all ages, world without end. Amen.

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

And I will sanctify my great name, which was profaned among the heathen, which ye have profaned in the midst of them; and the heathen shall know that I am the Lord, saith the Lord God, when I shall be sanctified in you before their eyes.

Monday, June 16, 2014

And therefore will the Lord wait,
that he may be gracious unto you,
and therefore will he be exalted,
that he may have mercy upon you:
for the Lord is a God of judgment:
blessed are all they that wait for him.

Sunday, June 15, 2014

And let us consider one another to provoke unto love and to good works: Not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together, as the manner of some is; but exhorting one another: and so much the more, as ye see the day approaching.

Saturday, June 14, 2014

The Lord will perfect that which concerneth me:
thy mercy, O Lord, endureth for ever:
forsake not the works of thine own hands.

Friday, June 13, 2014

The Lord bless thee, and keep thee:
The Lord make his face shine upon thee, and be gracious unto thee:
The Lord lift up his countenance upon thee, and give thee peace.

Thursday, June 12, 2014

For I the Lord thy God
will hold thy right hand,
saying unto thee, Fear not;
I will help thee.

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

How much better is it to get wisdom than gold!
and to get understanding rather to be chosen than silver!

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

God shall bless us;
and all the ends of the earth shall fear him.

Monday, June 9, 2014

This then is the message which we have heard of him, and declare unto you, that God is light, and in him is no darkness at all.

Sunday, June 8, 2014

And there appeared unto them cloven tongues like as of fire, and it sat upon each of them. And they were all filled with the Holy Ghost, and began to speak with other tongues, as the Spirit gave them utterance.

Saturday, June 7, 2014

What then? shall we sin, because we are not under the law, but under grace? God forbid.

Friday, June 6, 2014

For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them.

Thursday, June 5, 2014

The lips of the righteous know what is acceptable:
but the mouth of the wicked speaketh frowardness.

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

And he that taketh not his cross, and followeth after me, is not worthy of me.

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

I have chosen the way of truth:
thy judgments have I laid before me.

Monday, June 2, 2014

But if we walk in the light, as he is in the light, we have fellowship one with another, and the blood of Jesus Christ his Son cleanseth us from all sin.

Sunday, June 1, 2014

A froward man soweth strife:
and a whisperer separateth chief friends.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Learn to do well; seek judgment, relieve the oppressed, judge the fatherless, plead for the widow.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies