DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (November 2017)

Thursday, November 30, 2017

For the Lord gives wisdom;
From His mouth come knowledge and understanding.

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Husbands, love your wives, just as Christ also loved the church and gave Himself for her, that He might sanctify and cleanse her with the washing of water by the word.

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Therefore whoever hears these sayings of Mine, and does them, I will liken him to a wise man who built his house on the rock.

Monday, November 27, 2017

Hear, my son, and receive my sayings,
And the years of your life will be many.

Sunday, November 26, 2017

For with God nothing will be impossible.

Saturday, November 25, 2017

And I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; neither shall anyone snatch them out of My hand. My Father, who has given them to Me, is greater than all; and no one is able to snatch them out of My Father’s hand. I and My Father are one.

Friday, November 24, 2017

Do not overwork to be rich;
Because of your own understanding, cease!

Thursday, November 23, 2017

See that no one renders evil for evil to anyone, but always pursue what is good both for yourselves and for all.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

For as the sufferings of Christ abound in us, so our consolation also abounds through Christ.

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

In God (I will praise His word),
In God I have put my trust;
I will not fear.
What can flesh do to me?

Monday, November 20, 2017

With all lowliness and gentleness, with longsuffering, bearing with one another in love.

Sunday, November 19, 2017

“Do not be like your fathers, to whom the former prophets preached, saying, ‘Thus says the Lord of hosts: “Turn now from your evil ways and your evil deeds.” ’ But they did not hear nor heed Me,” says the Lord.

Saturday, November 18, 2017

A friend loves at all times,
And a brother is born for adversity.

Friday, November 17, 2017

Therefore let it be known to you, brethren, that through this Man is preached to you the forgiveness of sins; and by Him everyone who believes is justified from all things from which you could not be justified by the law of Moses.

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Then Peter came to Him and said, “Lord, how often shall my brother sin against me, and I forgive him? Up to seven times?”
Jesus said to him, “I do not say to you, up to seven times, but up to seventy times seven.”

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

For You are my rock and my fortress;
Therefore, for Your name’s sake,
Lead me and guide me.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

The Lord makes poor and makes rich;
He brings low and lifts up.

Monday, November 13, 2017

And above all things have fervent love for one another, for “love will cover a multitude of sins.”

Sunday, November 12, 2017

God sets the solitary in families;
He brings out those who are bound into prosperity;
But the rebellious dwell in a dry land.

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Finally, brethren, whatever things are true, whatever things are noble, whatever things are just, whatever things are pure, whatever things are lovely, whatever things are of good report, if there is any virtue and if there is anything praiseworthy—meditate on these things.

Friday, November 10, 2017

Moreover if your brother sins against you, go and tell him his fault between you and him alone. If he hears you, you have gained your brother.

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Oh, taste and see that the Lord is good;
Blessed is the man who trusts in Him!

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Therefore You are great, O Lord God. For there is none like You, nor is there any God besides You, according to all that we have heard with our ears.

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

But whoever has this world’s goods, and sees his brother in need, and shuts up his heart from him, how does the love of God abide in him?

Monday, November 6, 2017

The Lord is near to all who call upon Him,
To all who call upon Him in truth.

Sunday, November 5, 2017

But if a wicked man turns from all his sins which he has committed, keeps all My statutes, and does what is lawful and right, he shall surely live; he shall not die.

Saturday, November 4, 2017

And may the Lord make you increase and abound in love to one another and to all, just as we do to you.

Friday, November 3, 2017

The ransom of a man’s life is his riches,
But the poor does not hear rebuke.

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Let each of us please his neighbor for his good, leading to edification.

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

In that I command you today to love the Lord your God, to walk in His ways, and to keep His commandments, His statutes, and His judgments, that you may live and multiply; and the Lord your God will bless you in the land which you go to possess.

Bible verse of the day

Finally, brethren, farewell. Become complete. Be of good comfort, be of one mind, live in peace; and the God of love and peace will be with you.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

Casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Finally, brethren, farewell. Become complete. Be of good comfort, be of one mind, live in peace; and the God of love and peace will be with you.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies