DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (March 2017)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Friday, March 31, 2017

Genesis 1:1-2
In the beginning God created the heaven and the earth. And the earth was without form, and void; and darkness was upon the face of the deep. And the Spirit of God moved upon the face of the waters.

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Mark 1:15
The time is fulfilled, and the kingdom of God is at hand: repent ye, and believe the gospel.

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Proverbs 10:32
The lips of the righteous know what is acceptable:
but the mouth of the wicked speaketh frowardness.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

1 Corinthians 13:2
And though I have the gift of prophecy, and understand all mysteries, and all knowledge; and though I have all faith, so that I could remove mountains, and have not charity, I am nothing.

Monday, March 27, 2017

2 Kings 20:5
Turn again, and tell Hezekiah the captain of my people, Thus saith the Lord, the God of David thy father, I have heard thy prayer, I have seen thy tears: behold, I will heal thee: on the third day thou shalt go up unto the house of the Lord.

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Psalms 121:7-8
The Lord shall preserve thee from all evil:
he shall preserve thy soul.
The Lord shall preserve thy going out and thy coming in
from this time forth, and even for evermore.

Saturday, March 25, 2017

John 4:24
God is a Spirit: and they that worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth.

Friday, March 24, 2017

1 John 5:11
And this is the record, that God hath given to us eternal life, and this life is in his Son.

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Proverbs 22:4
By humility and the fear of the Lord
are riches, and honour, and life.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Matthew 24:35
Heaven and earth shall pass away, but my words shall not pass away.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

2 Chronicles 30:9b
For the Lord your God is gracious and merciful, and will not turn away his face from you, if ye return unto him.

Monday, March 20, 2017

Psalms 42:1
As the hart panteth after the water brooks,
so panteth my soul after thee, O God.

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Daniel 2:22
He revealeth the deep and secret things:
he knoweth what is in the darkness,
and the light dwelleth with him.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Ephesians 3:16-17
That he would grant you, according to the riches of his glory, to be strengthened with might by his Spirit in the inner man; That Christ may dwell in your hearts by faith; that ye, being rooted and grounded in love.

Friday, March 17, 2017

Psalms 90:4
For a thousand years in thy sight
are but as yesterday when it is past,
and as a watch in the night.

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Joshua 1:8
This book of the law shall not depart out of thy mouth; but thou shalt meditate therein day and night, that thou mayest observe to do according to all that is written therein: for then thou shalt make thy way prosperous, and then thou shalt have good success.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

1 John 4:11
Beloved, if God so loved us, we ought also to love one another.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Psalms 31:1
In thee, O Lord, do I put my trust;
let me never be ashamed:
deliver me in thy righteousness.

Monday, March 13, 2017

1 Corinthians 10:31
Whether therefore ye eat, or drink, or whatsoever ye do, do all to the glory of God.

Sunday, March 12, 2017

James 5:16
Confess your faults one to another, and pray one for another, that ye may be healed. The effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much.

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Psalms 9:2
I will be glad and rejoice in thee:
I will sing praise to thy name, O thou most High.

Friday, March 10, 2017

Isaiah 49:15-16
Can a woman forget her sucking child,
that she should not have compassion on the son of her womb?
yea, they may forget,
yet will I not forget thee.
Behold, I have graven thee upon the palms of my hands;
thy walls are continually before me.

Thursday, March 9, 2017

2 Thessalonians 1:3
We are bound to thank God always for you, brethren, as it is meet, because that your faith groweth exceedingly, and the charity of every one of you all toward each other aboundeth.

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Psalms 37:21
The wicked borroweth, and payeth not again:
but the righteous sheweth mercy, and giveth.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

1 Chronicles 29:11
Thine, O Lord is the greatness, and the power, and the glory, and the victory, and the majesty: for all that is in the heaven and in the earth is thine; thine is the kingdom, O Lord, and thou art exalted as head above all.

Monday, March 6, 2017

John 16:7
Nevertheless I tell you the truth; It is expedient for you that I go away: for if I go not away, the Comforter will not come unto you; but if I depart, I will send him unto you.

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Psalms 90:2
Before the mountains were brought forth,
or ever thou hadst formed the earth and the world,
even from everlasting to everlasting, thou art God.

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Ephesians 4:32
And be ye kind one to another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God for Christ's sake hath forgiven you.

Friday, March 3, 2017

1 Timothy 6:10
For the love of money is the root of all evil: which while some coveted after, they have erred from the faith, and pierced themselves through with many sorrows.

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Proverbs 3:1-2
My son, forget not my law;
but let thine heart keep my commandments:
For length of days, and long life,
and peace, shall they add to thee.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Jeremiah 29:11
For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Learn to do well; seek judgment, relieve the oppressed, judge the fatherless, plead for the widow.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Accept This website uses cookies