DailyVerses.netTopicsRandom VerseSubscribe

Archive (September 2022)

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Psalm 1:1Blessed is the man
that walketh not in the counsel of the ungodly,
nor standeth in the way of sinners,
nor sitteth in the seat of the scornful.

Monday, September 26, 2022

2 Timothy 4:2Preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all long suffering and doctrine.

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Proverbs 12:1Whoso loveth instruction loveth knowledge:
but he that hateth reproof is brutish.

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Ezekiel 18:30bRepent, and turn yourselves from all your transgressions; so iniquity shall not be your ruin.

Friday, September 23, 2022

Luke 15:10Likewise, I say unto you, there is joy in the presence of the angels of God over one sinner that repenteth.

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Psalm 119:45And I will walk at liberty:
for I seek thy precepts.

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Amos 5:4For thus saith the Lord unto the house of Israel, Seek ye me, and ye shall live.

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Ephesians 1:7In whom we have redemption through his blood, the forgiveness of sins, according to the riches of his grace.

Monday, September 19, 2022

Proverbs 10:18He that hideth hatred with lying lips,
and he that uttereth a slander, is a fool.

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Romans 8:31What shall we then say to these things? If God be for us, who can be against us?

Saturday, September 17, 2022

1 John 4:16And we have known and believed the love that God hath to us. God is love; and he that dwelleth in love dwelleth in God, and God in him.

Friday, September 16, 2022

Psalm 51:10Create in me a clean heart, O God;
and renew a right spirit within me.

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Revelation 3:20Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Romans 11:36For of him, and through him, and to him, are all things: to whom be glory for ever. Amen.

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Matthew 5:10Blessed are they which are persecuted for righteousness' sake:
for theirs is the kingdom of heaven.

Monday, September 12, 2022

Philippians 4:11Not that I speak in respect of want: for I have learned, in whatsoever state I am, therewith to be content.

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Philippians 4:8Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Psalm 66:10For thou, O God, hast proved us:
thou hast tried us, as silver is tried.

Friday, September 9, 2022

Romans 10:11For the scripture saith, Whosoever believeth on him shall not be ashamed.

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Ecclesiastes 5:15As he came forth of his mother's womb, naked shall he return to go as he came, and shall take nothing of his labour, which he may carry away in his hand.

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Psalm 130:5I wait for the Lord, my soul doth wait,
and in his word do I hope.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Luke 6:30Give to every man that asketh of thee; and of him that taketh away thy goods ask them not again.

Monday, September 5, 2022

Romans 5:5And hope maketh not ashamed; because the love of God is shed abroad in our hearts by the Holy Ghost which is given unto us.

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Proverbs 10:1A wise son maketh a glad father:
but a foolish son is the heaviness of his mother.

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Deuteronomy 6:25And it shall be our righteousness, if we observe to do all these commandments before the Lord our God, as he hath commanded us.

Friday, September 2, 2022

Matthew 6:15But if ye forgive not men their trespasses, neither will your Father forgive your trespasses.

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Psalm 25:4Shew me thy ways, O Lord;
teach me thy paths.

Bible verse of the day

Blessed is the man
that walketh not in the counsel of the ungodly,
nor standeth in the way of sinners,
nor sitteth in the seat of the scornful.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Daily notificationEmailFacebookTwitterAndroid-appOn your website

Random Bible Verse

And now abideth faith, hope, charity, these three; but the greatest of these is charity.Next verse!With image

Support DailyVerses.net

Help me spread the Word of God:
Donate

Bible verse of the day

Blessed is the man that walketh not in the counsel of the ungodly, nor standeth in the way of sinners, nor sitteth in the seat of the scornful.

Receive the Daily Bible Verse:

Personal Bible reading plan

Create an account to configure your Bible reading plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
AcceptThis website uses cookies