DailyVerses.net
<

Archive (April 2015)

>
NIV KJV ESV NKJV

Thursday, April 30, 2015

But, speaking the truth in love, may grow up in all things into Him who is the head—Christ.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

The grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

In God is my salvation and my glory;
The rock of my strength,
And my refuge, is in God.

Monday, April 27, 2015

Now the multitude of those who believed were of one heart and one soul; neither did anyone say that any of the things he possessed was his own, but they had all things in common.

Sunday, April 26, 2015

But who am I, and who are my people,
That we should be able to offer so willingly as this?
For all things come from You,
And of Your own we have given You.

Saturday, April 25, 2015

I cried to Him with my mouth,
And He was extolled with my tongue.

Friday, April 24, 2015

But the Lord said to Samuel, “Do not look at his appearance or at his physical stature, because I have refused him. For the Lord does not see as man sees; for man looks at the outward appearance, but the Lord looks at the heart.”

Thursday, April 23, 2015

For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

You are my hiding place and my shield;
I hope in Your word.

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

For you are all sons of God through faith in Christ Jesus. For as many of you as were baptized into Christ have put on Christ.

Monday, April 20, 2015

Are not five sparrows sold for two copper coins? And not one of them is forgotten before God. But the very hairs of your head are all numbered. Do not fear therefore; you are of more value than many sparrows.

Sunday, April 19, 2015

O my soul, you have said to the Lord,
“You are my Lord,
My goodness is nothing apart from You.”

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Have I not commanded you? Be strong and of good courage; do not be afraid, nor be dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.

Friday, April 17, 2015

But above all these things put on love, which is the bond of perfection.

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Every way of a man is right in his own eyes,
But the Lord weighs the hearts.

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Let your conduct be without covetousness; be content with such things as you have. For He Himself has said, “I will never leave you nor forsake you.”

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

But “he who glories, let him glory in the Lord.” For not he who commends himself is approved, but whom the Lord commends.

Monday, April 13, 2015

Rest in the Lord, and wait patiently for Him;
Do not fret because of him who prospers in his way,
Because of the man who brings wicked schemes to pass.

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Do not be deceived, God is not mocked; for whatever a man sows, that he will also reap.

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Therefore, my beloved brethren, be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, knowing that your labor is not in vain in the Lord.

Friday, April 10, 2015

The entrance of Your words gives light;
It gives understanding to the simple.

Thursday, April 9, 2015

The Lord is not slack concerning His promise, as some count slackness, but is longsuffering toward us, not willing that any should perish but that all should come to repentance.

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

But the wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, willing to yield, full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality and without hypocrisy.

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

In the multitude of my anxieties within me,
Your comforts delight my soul.

Monday, April 6, 2015

He who did not spare His own Son, but delivered Him up for us all, how shall He not with Him also freely give us all things?

Sunday, April 5, 2015

He is not here, but is risen! Remember how He spoke to you when He was still in Galilee, saying, ‘The Son of Man must be delivered into the hands of sinful men, and be crucified, and the third day rise again.’

Saturday, April 4, 2015

He is despised and rejected by men,
A Man of sorrows and acquainted with grief.
And we hid, as it were, our faces from Him;
He was despised, and we did not esteem Him.

Friday, April 3, 2015

But He was wounded for our transgressions,
He was bruised for our iniquities;
The chastisement for our peace was upon Him,
And by His stripes we are healed.

Thursday, April 2, 2015

In God (I will praise His word),
In God I have put my trust;
I will not fear.
What can flesh do to me?

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

For the Lord is our Judge,
The Lord is our Lawgiver,
The Lord is our King;
He will save us.
Comments
Bible verse of the day
Yet in all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us.
Receive the Daily Bible Verse:
E-mail
Facebook
Twitter
Android
Personal Bible reading plan
Create an account to configure your Bible read plan and you will see your progress and the next chapter to read here!
Read more...
Accept This website uses cookies